Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Troy Pfeifer
Pfeifer King Building Corp
Pfeifer Homes, Inc
816-524-5245
E-mail: troy@pfeiferhomes.com

Blake Piatczyc
Studio Director
BPM Dance Complex
816-524-1200
E-mail: bpmdancecomplex@gmail.com

Joe Piatczyc
Sagebrush Insurance Services Inc.
913-529-7201
E-mail: jpiatczyc@sagebrush-ins.com

Alejandro Piper
H&R Block
816-524-0030
E-mail: alejandro.piper@hrblock.com

Jon Plaas
Plaas Associates, Inc.
816-516-2401
E-mail: jplaas2@comcast.net

Mr. Eric Playter
PLAYTER & PLAYTER, LLC
816-666-8905
E-mail: eric@playter.com

Kyle Porter
President
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: kyle@executiveautomotive.com

Aaron Potter
Realtor
RE/MAX Heritage
816-783-5800
E-mail: aaronpotter@remax.net

Scott & Jennifer Prentice
Owners
Screenmobile of Lee's Summit
816-209-1199
E-mail: leessummit@screenmobile.com

Don Presson
Owner
Amazing Lash Studio
816-554-0224
E-mail: summitfair@amazinglashstudio.com

Barbara Prestage
Adelman Travel
913-780-0500
E-mail: bprestage@adelmantravel.com

Jon Prier
Vision Custom Apparel LLC
816-600-3052 x2
E-mail: jon@vcapparel.com

William Pugh
UPS Store #6685 - Lemans Lane
816-875-4070
E-mail: store6685@theupsstore.com

Linda Pulse
Summit Pet Care
816-246-7246
E-mail: lindasusan2005@yahoo.com

Renee Purtee
Arvest Bank - Sam Walton
913-953-4040
E-mail: rpurtee@arvest.com

Sharon Pyant
Admin Assistant to President
MCC-Longview
816-604-2044
E-mail: Sharon.Pyant@mcckc.edu

Lisa & Rick Pycior
Owners
Cartridge World-Lee's Summit
816-246-4845
E-mail: cartridgeworldls@sbcglobal.net

Cynda Rader
Realtor
Cynda Sells Realty Group LLC
816-365-9807
E-mail: cyndasells@gmail.com

Lacy Randall
Loan Officer
Summit Funding Inc.
816-535-3411
E-mail: lacy.randall@summitfunding.net

Kent Rankin
Jay Hatfield Mobility & Certified Used Cars
816-600-5124
E-mail: kent@jayhatfield.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners