Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Dave Parker
A & D Heating & Cooling
816-537-7952
E-mail: dave@adheatingandcooling.com

David Parker
American Duct Cleaning, Inc.
816-537-0318
E-mail: ductworkdave@yahoo.com

Jamie Parker
Director of Business Operations
Awnix Inc.
855-997-8777
E-mail: jamie@awnix.com

Angela Parker, CPA, JD, LL.M
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6772
E-mail: angela.p@psllp.biz

Mark Parrish
MO Assoc. of Trial Attorneys
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Mr. Mark Parrish
Attorney
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Wendy Parsons, O.D., P.C.
Owner
Lee's Summit Family Eyecare
816-554-7747
E-mail: parsons@lsfamilyeyecare.com

Tracey Passantino
Kansas City Business Journal
816-777-2227
E-mail: tpassantino@bizjournals.com

Dhaval Patel
Owner/Manager
Super 8 Hotel
816-524-8181
E-mail: super8ls@yahoo.com

Jay Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn
816-524-8863
E-mail: jayok154@gmail.com

Mike Patel
Owner
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
816-246-2900
E-mail: tropicalsmoothieleessummit@gmail.com

Mr Pragnesh Patel
DOP
Tikka Twist
816-272-5282
E-mail: eat@tikkatwist.com

Sam Patel
Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
816-554-6688
E-mail: gm.mo188@choicehotels.com

Jenn Pavone
Branch Manager
Orkin, LLC
816-347-0247
E-mail: jpavone@orkin.com

Jim Payne
Door Systems Inc.
816-524-8535
E-mail: jimpayne@doorsystemsinc.com

Russ Pence
owner
Vital Signs
816-229-1234
E-mail: russ@vitalsignsmo.com

Katie Pennington
CBD Mind & Body
816-600-6271
E-mail: cbdmindnbody@gmail.com

Matt Pennington
President
Drake Development, LLC
913-662-2630
E-mail: matt@drakekc.com

Monte Persinger
President and Owner
Internet Design and Publishing, Inc.
816-808-6846
E-mail: mpersinger@goidp.com

Rex & Emily Peterson
Owners
Cameron's Home Furnishing LLC
816-554-9190
E-mail: cameronsdtls@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners