Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Angela Parker, CPA, JD, LL.M
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6772
E-mail: angela.p@psllp.biz

Mr. Mark Parrish
Attorney
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Mark Parrish
MO Assoc. of Trial Attorneys
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Wendy Parsons, O.D., P.C.
Owner
Lee's Summit Family Eyecare
816-554-7747
E-mail: parsons@lsfamilyeyecare.com

Ross Passantino
Watchmen Security
816-744-8900
E-mail: ross.passantino@watchmenkc.com

Tracey Passantino
Kansas City Business Journal
816-777-2227
E-mail: tpassantino@bizjournals.com

Dhaval Patel
Owner/Manager
Super 8 Hotel
816-524-8181
E-mail: super8ls@yahoo.com

Jay Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn
816-524-8863
E-mail: jayok154@gmail.com

Mike Patel
Owner
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
816-246-2900
E-mail: tropicalsmoothieleessummit@gmail.com

Sam Patel
Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
816-554-6688
E-mail: gm.mo188@choicehotels.com

Jim Payne
Door Systems Inc.
816-524-8535
E-mail: jimpayne@doorsystemsinc.com

Russ Pence
owner
Vital Signs
816-229-1234
E-mail: russ@vitalsignsmo.com

Katie Pennington
CBD Mind & Body
816-600-6271
E-mail: cbdmindnbody@gmail.com

Matt Pennington
President
Drake Development, LLC
913-662-2630
E-mail: matt@drakekc.com

Pete Peoples
Owner / Operator
Longview Nutrition
816-966-0400
E-mail: PetePeoples@HealthyPeoplesNutrition.com

Monte Persinger
President and Owner
Internet Design and Publishing, Inc.
816-808-6846
E-mail: mpersinger@goidp.com

Rex & Emily Peterson
Owners
Cameron's Home Furnishing LLC
816-554-9190
E-mail: cameronsdtls@gmail.com

Tamara Peterson, D.O.
Children's Mercy-Summit Pediatrics
816-525-2800
E-mail: admin@summitdoctors.com

Dave Petet
ULTRAX Aerospace, Inc.
816-214-9999
E-mail: dpetet@ultraxinc.com

Amanda Pfeifer
Destination Home Team Realtors
816-392-5599-Cell
E-mail: amanda@dhtkc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners