Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Thomas O'Neill
Chief Executive Office
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: toneill@heritagebiologics.com

Bill Oades
Owner
Douglas Tire & Auto Service
816-246-7177
E-mail: billoades@gmail.com

Scott Obremski
Pastor
Summit Park Church
816-343-4438
E-mail: scott@summitparkchurch.com

David Odell
Summit Computer Solutions
Summit Computer Solutions
816-350-8000
E-mail: david@summitkc.com

John Ohrazda
Manager
Lee's Summit Municipal Airport
816-969-1186
E-mail: john.ohrazda@cityofls.net

Kevin Oldham
CEO
Diffactory
816-287-2010
E-mail: koldham@diffactory.com

Marsha Oldham
ProSource of Lee's Summit
816-524-8998
E-mail: marsha.oldham@prosourcekc.com

Bobby Olm-Shipman
President/CEO
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: smabin@saint-lukes.org

Anthony Olson
Co-owner
Neighborhood Cafe
816-524-4545
E-mail: anthonyrayolson@gmail.com

Shirley Olson
Shirley Olson
816-729-2543
E-mail: sjo102250@yahoo.com

Jenifer Opie
Principal
Cedar Creek Elementary
816-986-1260
E-mail: jenifer.opie@lsr7.net

Harold Oppenheimer
Crestview Dairy Events
816-835-2902
E-mail: crestviewdairy@gmail.com

Holmes Osborne
Osborne Global Investors, Inc.
816-633-4444
E-mail: holmesosborne@holmesosborne.com

Craig Ostrander, DO
Managing Physician
Summit Family Care - Craig S Ostrander, DO
816-944-3761
E-mail: dr.o@summitfamilycare.com

Shauna Othman
Mechanical Breakdown Protection
816-347-0900
E-mail: shauna.othman@mbpnetwork.com

Mitch Owen
Lee's Summit Roofing
Lee's Summit Roofing
816-554-8585
E-mail: mitch@leessummitroofing.com

Angela Padilla
Owner
General Admission Sports Bar
816-623-5074
E-mail: gasb3512@gmail.com

Joseph Palguta
Market Manager
CareNow
816-600-4075
E-mail: Drew.Huffington@hcahealthcare.com

Tom Palmer
Controller
T & W Steel Company, Inc.
816-525-2060
E-mail: tom@twsteel.net

Cinda Parker
Enterprise Account Executive
Comcast Cable
816-795-1100
E-mail: cinda_parker@comcast.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners