Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Sean Murray
RETIRED - LS Fire Department
Sean Murray
816-525-1932
E-mail: smurray11@kc.rr.com

Bridgett Myers
Chief Development Officer
FosterAdopt Connect
816-350-0215
E-mail: bridgett@fosteradopt.org

Herb Myers
Myercom, LLC
816-759-8286
E-mail: ck103a@yahoo.com

Jeff Myers
Residential Loan Specialist
Alpha Mortgage
Your Residential Mortgage Consultant! The Jeff Myers Team

We set ourselves apart from other mortgage companies. We are not "application takers," we are professional mortgage consultants. Your financial needs are as unique as your fingertips so we find the best loan that meets your long and short-term financial/investment goals while meeting your payment and equity objectives.

Our in-depth knowledge of market conditions affecting mortgage rates and thorough understanding of lending programs sets us apart from the competition. When making one of the biggest financial decisions in your life, you need the experience and knowledge of The Jeff Myers Team.

A significant amount of our business comes from referrals and satisfied past clients. We are committed to consistently exceeding our client's expectations. The highest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family, friends and business associates.

We all lead very busy lives so our goal is to make the loan process convenient and easy. Whether it's your first home, vacation home, investment property, refinancing, home improvement loan or debt consolidation.
Jeff Myers NMLS#16395 Licensed in Kansas and Missouri
816-554-8228
E-mail: jmyers@ifyouneedmoney.com

Tiffany Myers
Manager
The Manor Homes of Arborwalk
816-525-9797
E-mail: arborwalkcd@milestone-mgt.com

Glen & Sally Nadler
Nadler's
Nadler's
816-240-8124
E-mail: nadlers@aol.com

Molly Nail
Attorney at Law
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Nail
816-525-2050
E-mail: mnail@chinnery.com

Leigh Ann Nelson
Owner
Spilker McKeone & Nelson PC
816-875-1189
E-mail: lnelson@smncpas.com

Richard Nelson
Incite International, Inc.
816-220-7533
E-mail: rickn@bevelspecs.com

Rosalie Newkirk
BerganKDV
816-525-9699
E-mail: rosalie.newkirk@bergankdv.com

Duane Newman
Alien Arc Technologies, LLC
816-388-9910
E-mail: info@alienarc.com

Dr. Emmanuel Ngomsi, Ph.D.
All World Languages & Cultures, Inc.
888-646-5656
E-mail: e.ngomsi@universalhighways.com

Juliann Nichols
Business Strategist
JULO Strategy KC
816-287-0085
E-mail: juliann@julostrategy.com

Suzanne Nichols
Parish Manager
St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic Church
816-246-6800
E-mail: snichols@stmos.org

Matt Niewald, D.D.S.
Matt A. Niewald, D.D.S.
816-478-1010
E-mail: drniewald@gmail.com

Bart Nitz
Owner
SBN Unlimited, Inc.
816-805-5234
E-mail: mail@sbnunlimited.com

Amy Nix
Owner
Amy Nix Photography
816-863-6826
E-mail: info@amynixphotography.com

Karen Noel
Small Business Marketing
Sprint
913-735-1086
E-mail: karen.e.noel@sprint.com

Rosemary Nowlin
City Scrap Metal, Inc.
City Scrap Metal, Inc.
816-525-4322
E-mail: rose@cityscrapmetal.com

Pat Nussbeck
President
Aspen Contracting, Inc.
816-246-4545
E-mail: cnussbeck@roofsbyaspen.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners