Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kelly McEntire
Practice Manager
Preferred Pediatrics, affiliate of Children's Mercy
816-347-0064
E-mail: prefpeds@hotmail.com

Gary McEwen, M.D.
Physician/Dermatologist
Lee's Summit Dermatology Associates, P.C.
816-525-8500
E-mail: gmcewen@skinhealthcare.org

Dr. Anna McGraw
Principal
Underwood Elementary
816-986-3280
E-mail: anna.mcgraw@lsr7.net

Kristi McGregor
Agent
COUNTRY Financial
816-914-7363
E-mail: kristi.mcgregor@countryfinancial.com

Cortnee McIlwee
Lee's Summit Store Manager
Dean's Trophies
816-524-2782
E-mail: Cortnee@deanskc.com

Lesley McKeone, CPA
Owner
Spilker McKeone & Nelson PC
816-875-1189
E-mail: lmckeone@smncpas.com

Carolyn McKnight, Ed.D.
Director, Community Engagement
University of Kansas Edwards Campus
913-897-8721
E-mail: mcknight@ku.edu

Ron McLain
M & H Gas Inc.
816-350-3355
E-mail: ron@mhgasco2.com

Nick McMillian
Co-Managing Partner
Johnny's Tavern
816-600-6833
E-mail: leessummit@johnnystavern.com

Patrick McNamara
TPC Interiors, Inc.
816-406-3620
E-mail: pmcnamara@tpcinteriors.com

Shirley McNeall
The Shepherd's Way Ministries, Inc.
816-525-2932
E-mail: theshepherdsway@att.net

Ricky McRoy
Property Manager
Residences at Echelon
816-875-6500
E-mail: manager@residencesatechelon.com

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
Guild Mortgage
816-525-9910
E-mail: mmedlock@guildmortgage.net

Jennifer Meents
President
Massage Envy - Lees Summit
913-579-6595--Cell
E-mail: jennifer.meents@massageenvy.com

Lorne Meinershagen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Meinershagen & Co.
816-443-5124
E-mail: lorne@floydmeinershagenandco.com

Dave Melhorn
General Manager
Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina
816-886-7863
E-mail: dave@loscabosok.com

Pastor Chad Melton
Campus Pastor
Connection Point Church
816-353-1994
E-mail: chad@connectionpoint.tv

Dave Melzer
Link Industrial Properties
816-478-6902
E-mail: dmelzer@liprop.com

Megan Mercer
Producer
Tru Insurance Services-Megan Mercer
816-582-6324
E-mail: megan@tru-ins.com

Thomas Merker
Director of Business Development
GBA Builders
913-577-8807
E-mail: tmerker@gbabuilders.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners