Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Alan Mais
Richardson Milling Inc.
816-304-7890
E-mail: alan.mais@richardson.ca

Mike Maksin
Real Estate Consultant
Cynda Sells Realty Group LLC
816-892-0788
E-mail: MikesYourManKC@gmail.com

Mike Maksin
Cynda Sells Real Estate Company
816-892-0788
E-mail: MikesYourManKC@gmail.com

Jodi Mallette
Principal
Highland Park Elementary
816-986-2250
E-mail: jodi.mallette@lsr7.net

Pat Maloney
Owner
Arcade Alley
816-272-4246
E-mail: info@arcadealley.com

Pat & Leah Maloney
Main Slice Pies & Pints
816-600-5184
E-mail: info@mainslice.com

Vincent Mankowski
General Manager
Hampton Inn Lee's Summit
816-347-8600
E-mail: vincent.mankowski2@hilton.com

Eric Mann
Director of Development
RED Development
816-607-5424
E-mail: ericnelsonmann@hotmail.com

Bryan Manning
Owner
Manning General Contractors
816-448-8208
E-mail: bryan@manninggc.com

Kelley Manning
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors--Manning
913-202-7640
E-mail: kmanning@wradvisors.com

Aaron March
Attorney
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.
816-753-9200
E-mail: amarch@rousepc.com

Matt Marino
CFO
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: mmarino@saint-lukes.org

Mark Marrs
Owner
CertaPro Painters
816-520-1394
E-mail: mmarrs@certapro.com

Torri Marsh
Abacus CPAs
816-554-0098
E-mail: tmarsh@abacuscpas.com

Brian & Jennifer Marshall
Trust & Will Center
816-554-7500
E-mail: brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Cindy Marshall
Owner
Transformations Wellness Spa, Inc.
816-524-2266
E-mail: transformationsinc@gmail.com

Greg Marshall
Marshall's Lawn Service, Inc.
816-987-7429
E-mail: marshallslsi@yahoo.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Rice Rd
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Blue Pkwy
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Danielle Martens
Danielle Martens
816-522-6291
E-mail: daniellemartens1208@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners