Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kyle Farley
Vice President
Select Physical Therapy - Melody Lane
816-246-4054
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Kyle Farley
Vice President
Select Physical Therapy - Douglas St
816-347-1596
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Bret Farrar
Agent/Owner
Bret Farrar State Farm
Bret is a licensed attorney with over 15 years of experience as well as a fully licensed insurance and retirement professional. This experience helps Bret's customers manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and protect what is important so they can realize their goals and dreams.
816-333-4445
E-mail: bret@bretfarrar.com

Matt Fast
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.-West
816-554-2200
E-mail: mfast@hy-vee.com

Dr. John Faulkenberry
Principal
Lee's Summit High School
816-986-2000
E-mail: john.faulkenberry@lsr7.net

Andrew Felker
Attorney at Law
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
816-525-2050
E-mail: afelker@chinnery.com

Andrew Felker
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1000
E-mail: Andrew.Felker@cityofls.net

Gene Fellows
The Auto Clinic
The Auto Clinic
816-347-9700
E-mail: gene@theautoclinic.com

Roger Fender, D.D.S.
Fender Family Dentistry
Fender Family Dentistry
816-524-3434
E-mail: rfender@fenderfamilydentistry.com

Amy Fennewald
Principal
Prairie View Elementary
816-986-2280
E-mail: amy.fennewald@lsr7.net

Stan & Amy Ferguson
Owners
Ferguson Computer Services
816-525-8898
E-mail: info@fcskc.com

Tim Fields
Classic Contracting LLC
816-525-9018
E-mail: timfields980@gmail.com

David Fieleke, MD
Cornerstone Dermatology & Surgery Group
816-287-1528
E-mail: hello@cornerstonedermatology.com

Larry Finkemeier
President
Chief Heating & Cooling, Inc.
816-246-4646
E-mail: larry@chiefhc.com

Amanda Fisher, DPT
Owner/Physical Therapist
Empower Your Pelvis-Physical Therapy
816-434-5180
E-mail: amanda@empoweryourpelvis.com

Vicki Fisk
Assistant VIce President
Blue Ridge Bank and Trust Co.
816-554-0210
E-mail: vfisk@blueridgebank.net

Sylvia Flores
HR Director - Cable Dahmer Auto Group
Cable Dahmer Kia of Lee's Summit
816-521-7552
E-mail: sflores@cabledahmer.com

Alan Flory
Alan Flory
E-mail: alflory@comcast.net

Laura Flowers, Au.D.
Audiologist / Owner
Hearing & Balance Specialists of Kansas City, LLC
816-507-8885
E-mail: flowers@handbkc.com

Terrell & Kannice Ford
Owners
Klassic Transformations Barber Academy
816-944-4080
E-mail: terrellf012@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners