Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Michael Dodig
The Dodig Law Firm, LLC
816-554-1599
E-mail: dodig@dodiglaw.com

Veena Dontharaju
Owner
The Goddard School-New Longview
816-600-0700
E-mail: leessummit2mo@goddardschools.com

Case Dorman
CEO
Fiorella's Jack Stack Barbecue
913-956-5701
E-mail: case@jackstackbbq.com

Keith Dorrian
Project Manager
A.L. Huber Construction
913-341-4880
E-mail: kdorrian@alhuber.com

Carrie Dosier
Manager
Brookside Barkery & Bath
816-554-2284
E-mail: carrie@barkerybath.com

Felicia Douglas
Account Executive
ProCorp Images
816-668-3723
E-mail: fdlogostuff@gmail.com

Thomas Dowd, MD
Obstetrician/Gynecologist
Thomas R Dowd, MD
816-356-5000
E-mail: tdowd1231@gmail.com

Scott & Linda Drake, O.D.
Owners
Custom Eyes
816-524-7400
E-mail: sdrake@customeyeskc.com

Chuck Driskell
Financial Advisor / Owner
Northwestern Mutual - Driskell Financial Services Group
816-612-8813
E-mail: chuck.driskell@nm.com

Jim Driskell
Director of Finance
JCI Industries, Inc.
816-347-7293
E-mail: jdriskell@jciind.com

Jeff Driskill
President
Sandler Training-Driskill Business Development Grp, Inc
816-591-4438
E-mail: jeff.driskill@sandler.com

Chad Dumas
Senior Vice President of Brokerage
ReeceNichols Lee's Summit-Chad Dumas
816-517-3049
E-mail: Chad@ReeceNichols.com

Mr John Dunn
Owner
Liddle Sports & Apparel
816-944-4111
E-mail: john@liddlesports.com

Austin Duree
General Manager
Eddy's Mazda of Lee's Summit
816-774-1100
E-mail: ADuree@EddysEverything.com

Jeff Dutzel
Owner
Dutzel's Catering
816-805-7964
E-mail: jdutzel@dutzelscatering.com

Megan Dye
Community Relations Director
Willow Creek Memory Care
816-321-1648
E-mail: crd@willowcreekmemorycare.com

Julie Dyer, D.V.M.
Lakewood Animal Health Center
Lakewood Animal Health Center
816-373-1098
E-mail: lakewoodanimal@sbcglobal.net

Ronnie Dyer
Owner
Dyer Oil Graphics
816-838-1959
E-mail: info@dyeroil.com

Paul Dykes, Financial Advisor
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Paul Dykes, Financial Advisor
816-554-9077
E-mail: paul.dykes@edwardjones.com

Dave Eames
Fossil Forge Design
816-785-3280
E-mail: fossilforge@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners