Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Amy Debortoli
Lee's Summit Family Care-Lakewood
816-554-7100
E-mail: amy.debortoli@hcahealthcare.com

Antonio DeMarco, DVM
Veterinarian
GoodVets of Lee's Summit
I have been a lifelong native of the Kansas City area. Growing up in Liberty, MO. I had a very strong interest in the human animal bond through high school. Attending Truman State University for undergraduate studies and the University of Missouri for his Veterinary degree. Upon graduation in 2009, I worked in Blue Springs for 10 years as an associate veterinarian. During this time, I became extremely proficient in multiple orthopedic procedures, fracture stabilization, and numerous soft tissue surgeries.
I currently live in Lee’s Summit with my wonderful wife Jennifer. I have two beautiful children, Ariana and Luca. They both have their mother and fathers’ compassion and love for animals. We always have to stop and pet any and every living creature that we meet! We have 1 dog named Lina, she is a Catahoula/Australian shepherd mix and 3 cats, Pacino, Deniro, and Hank.
So many lovable animals enter our lives daily, but some seem to have a more profound affect than others. Mine was a dog named Abby! She was my “soul” dog…the one that offers a deeper connection. One that teaches you every day about how to live your life, a constant reminder of God’s true beauty. Her ability to know the hard days, the sad days, the happy days was uncanny. She KNEW me! She will always be a reminder of how to live my life. Abby passed away in the spring of 2018 of bladder cancer but constantly shows herself every day. Her passion for life still lives in our family.
816-239-9499
E-mail: dr.demarco@good-vets.com

Rodney Demaree, AU, AAI, CISR
Commercial Business Development
Insurance & Benefits Group (IBG)
816-525-3155
E-mail: rdemaree@ibgagent.com

Fred DeMoro
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Fred.DeMoro@cityofLS.net

Tim Denker
Attorney at Law
Denker Law Firm LLC
816-434-6610
E-mail: tdenker@denkerlawfirm.com

Audrey Derham
PaySure, LLC
816-347-1819
E-mail: audrey@lssadvisors.com

Steve DeRousse
Major Painting
816-795-9049
E-mail: majorptg@aol.com

Lisa Detig
Principal
Richardson Elementary School
816-986-2220
E-mail: lisa.detig@lsr7.net

Kimberly Deveney
Managing Partner
American Funding Solutions LLC
816-224-6201
E-mail: kim@funding4you.com

Lorelei Diaz
Summit Crossing Apartments and Townhomes
816-525-0090
E-mail: summitmanager@worcester-investments.com

Terri Diehl
Agent
American Family Insurance - Terri Diehl Agency
816-524-2627
E-mail: tdiehl@amfam.com

Tina Dietz
Executive Director
The Fountains at Greenbriar
816-257-5100
E-mail: tdietz@watermarkcommunities.com

Kevin Dill
Owner/ CEO
Cabinet Design Sales / Dill Enterprises Inc.
816-730-0903
E-mail: kevin@dillenterprises.com

Mike Dillingham
President & CEO
Simplified Business Solutions
816-768-8080
E-mail: mike@sbsllckc.com

Julie Doane
Board Member
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: julie.doane@lsr7.net

Michael Dodig
The Dodig Law Firm, LLC
816-554-1599
E-mail: dodig@dodiglaw.com

Veena Dontharaju
Owner
The Goddard School-New Longview
816-600-0700
E-mail: leessummit2mo@goddardschools.com

Case Dorman
CEO
Fiorella's Jack Stack Barbecue
913-956-5701
E-mail: case@jackstackbbq.com

Keith Dorrian
Project Manager
A.L. Huber Construction
913-341-4880
E-mail: kdorrian@alhuber.com

Carrie Dosier
Manager
Brookside Barkery & Bath
816-554-2284
E-mail: carrie@barkerybath.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners