Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Rachel Claver
Community Manager
New Longview Apartments
816-761-1407
E-mail: rclaver@jvmrealty.com

Russ Cline
Onwer/President
RCA Group
913-244-4690
E-mail: russ@rcagroup.com

Julia Cobb
School of Rock
816-272-5216
E-mail: jcobb@schoolofrock.com

Sheryl Cochran
Principal
Meadow Lane Elementary
816-986-2280
E-mail: sheryl.cochran@lsr7.net

Tom Coffman
Municipal Rep
WCA
816-783-0128
E-mail: tcoffman@wcamerica.com

Trina Cole, RN, BSN, MSN
Director-Nursing/Interim Administrator
Saint Luke's Surgicenter - Lee's Summit
816-347-5808--Direct
E-mail: tcole@sleasc.com

John Coleman
Owner/Partner
Coleman Equipment
816-254-5100
E-mail: john@colemanequip.com

Dr. Katie Collier
Associate Superintendent Instruction
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1022
E-mail: katie.collier@lsr7.net

Aaron Collins
Collins Roofing
816-509-1556
E-mail: collinsroofingkc@yahoo.com

John Collins
PuroClean Property Restoration Services
816-272-4664
E-mail: jcollins@puroclean.com

Marilyn Combellick
Secretary
Langsford House Group Home for Boys
816-679-5240
E-mail: marilyncombellick@gmail.com

Jennifer Combs, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
In Harmony Therapeutic Massage, LLC
816-721-3965
E-mail: inharmonytm@comcast.net

Brian Conaty
Area Manager
PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Company
816-600-4567
E-mail: bconaty@primelending.com

Sidra Connell
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Jason's Deli
816-246-6400
E-mail: sidra.connell@jasonsdeli.com

Jamie Conover
Owner
SkEye Hi LLC
816-288-8986
E-mail: jconover@skeyehi.com

Del and Julie Cook
Especially Jewelry, LLC
816-246-2184
E-mail: especiallyjewelry@att.net

Darren Copeland
Broker/Owner
Summit Lending
816-268-4025
E-mail: darren@summitlendingkc.com

Kyle Corkern
Administrative Manager & Mrktng Coordina
One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
816-524-2121
E-mail: kyle.corkern@onehourair4u.com

Julie Cortés
Founder
The Freelance Exchange of Kansas City
913-215-1901
E-mail: founder@kcfreelanceexchange.com

Tami Courtney
Account Manager
Republic Services
913-238-2319--Cell
E-mail: tcourtney@republicservices.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners