Rep Roster


Greg Chapman
Controller
Cullum & Brown of Kansas City, Inc.
816-842-7711
E-mail: gchapman@cullumandbrown.com

Thomas Chastain
Owner
The Nursing Team
816-287-5001
E-mail: tom.chastain@thenursingteam.com

Madhukar Chhatre, M.D.
Summit Plastic Surgery & Medspa
816-347-0026
E-mail: info@drchhatre.com

Alonso & Erin Chicho
A & J Foundation Repair & More LLC
816-916-0429
E-mail: achicho07@gmail.com

Mr. Carl Chinnery
Attorney at Law
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Chinnery
816-525-2050
E-mail: cchinnery@chinnery.com

Jessie Chipchase
Marketing
Awnix Inc.
Ms. Chipchase is an award-winning filmmaker and media creator. A graduate of UMKC, she has worked as a professional writer, teacher, videographer, theater director, and marketer. Ms. Chipchase has over a decade of experience with media creation and her work can be found through her IMDB page, Youtube.com/definefast or her company's website, www.definefast.com.
855-997-8777
E-mail: contact@awnix.com

Amy Chow, M.D.
Dr. Chow's Rejuvenation Practice
816-600-6236
E-mail: dramychow@gmail.com

Carolyn Christianson
Our Lady of the Presentation Catholic Church
816-251-1100
E-mail: cchristianson@olpls.org

Stan Christopher
HDR Engineering, Inc.
816-360-2700
E-mail: stan.christopher@hdrinc.com

Victoria Christopher
Community Manager
Meridian at View High Apartments
816-761-1000
E-mail: manager@meridianviewhigh.com

Senator Mike Cierpiot
State Senator Mike Cierpiot
816-373-8935
E-mail: cierpiot@gmail.com

April Clark
Office Manager
Heartland Podiatry, PC
816-524-5288
E-mail: april@heartlandpodiatry.com

Bruce Clark
Realtor
Kansas City Real Estate, Inc.
Broker - Salesperson at Kansas City Real Estate, Inc., Lee's Summit, MO
816-994-8088
E-mail: bruceclarkrealtor@gmail.com

Doug Clark
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: dclark@csbev.com

Linda Clark
Commercial Lender
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: llclark@equitybank.com

Tim Clark, Jr.
Back Porch Bar-B-Q
816-349-2880
E-mail: backporchbarbq@gmail.com

Blake Clarkson
President
Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters & Windows
816-554-9999
E-mail: info@integrityroofingllc.com

Rachel Claver
Community Manager
New Longview Apartments
816-761-1407
E-mail: rclaver@jvmrealty.com

Julia Cobb
School of Rock
816-272-5216
E-mail: jcobb@schoolofrock.com

Sheryl Cochran
Principal
Meadow Lane Elementary
816-986-2280
E-mail: sheryl.cochran@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET