Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Travis Burch
Owner
K-Guard Heartland KC
913-229-7550
E-mail: info@kckguard.com

LaTonya Burgette
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-347-8241
E-mail: lburgette@greatsouthernbank.com

Doug Burson, CPA
CPA
DSB Services, LLC
816-353-2242
E-mail: dougb@padgettkc.com

Bob Bushyhead, ASLA
Principal
LAND3 Studio, LLC
816-207-6019
E-mail: bbushyhead@land3studio.com

Christine Bushyhead
Bushyhead, LLC
816-207-6032
E-mail: christine@bushyheadlaw.com

Greg Bynum
President
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: gbynum@lead.bank

Don Cable
Pinnacle Bank
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: don.cable@pinnbank.com

Troy Caldwell
Caldwell Appraisal
Caldwell Appraisal
816-935-1512
E-mail: mutroy@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Calvert
Owner
Caring Transitions Lee's Summit
Dan and Wendy Calvert live in Lee’s Summit. We have two married daughters – Lyndsi and Chris McCale and Courtney and Jimmy Powell – as well as a son, Brian Calvert, and six grandchildren. We both have corporate backgrounds in project management – Wendy in construction and Dan in construction and e-commerce. Dan was semi-retired but, when Wendy’s company downsized, we decided it was time to start our own business journey together.

We were looking into franchising opportunities when we learned about Caring Transitions. Wendy went through moving parents from a large home into a small assisted living apartment and it was extremely painful. When I started researching Caring Transitions, I became really impassioned. I understand the role Caring Transitions can play and the difference these services can make for families. We’re looking forward to being a resource and a solution for people in this community who are facing these kinds of transitions,

816-651-0291
E-mail: wcalvert@caringtransitions.com

Andy Campbell
Principal
Summit Ridge Academy
816-986-4120
E-mail: andy.campbell@lsr7.net

Joshua Cantrell, O.D.
Owner
Envision Eyecare, L.L.C.
816-246-7779
E-mail: drjosh@geteyecare.com

Patricia Cantrell, O.D.
Envision Eyecare, LLC
Envision Eyecare, LLC
816-246-7779
E-mail: drtricia@geteyecare.com

Patrisha Carlyle
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Trish.Carlyle@cityofls.net

Shannon Carmack
City Clerk
City of Lone Jack
816-697-2503
E-mail: cityclerk@lonejackmo.org

Ruth Carnes
Tarmac International Inc.
816-220-0700
E-mail: rcarnes@tarmacinc.com

Kelly Carter
Heritage Companies
816-322-6350
E-mail: kcarter@heritagekc.com

Rebecca Case
Executive Director
Developing Potential, Inc.
816-252-0086
E-mail: rcase@developingpotential.org

Denis Caye
Automated Motion Inc
Automated Motion, Inc.
816-524-8104
E-mail: dcaye@automatedmotion.com

Stephan Caye, DDS
Premier Dental, LLC
816-600-6330
E-mail: caye@premierdentalleessummit.com

Tina Chandler
Regional Controller
Lee's Summit Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram
816-525-9825
E-mail: tchandler@lsmocars.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners