Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Ron Williams
Integral Construction Services, Inc.
816-246-5655
E-mail: rwilliamsd2@gmail.com

Hilary Williamson
Adams Pointe Conference Center
816-220-4400
E-mail: hwilliamson@adamspointecc.com

Jacob Williamson
TCC - The Cellular Connection
816-875-9720
E-mail: jwilliamson@tccrocks.com

Janet Wilson
The Wilson Group, Inc.
816-537-0212
E-mail: janet@thewilsongroupinc.com

Jim Wilson
Cremation Society of Kansas and Missouri
816-373-9888
E-mail: jim@kccremation.com

Joel Wilson, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Joel Wilson, Financial Advisor
816-554-3128
E-mail: wilsonjoel.1@gmail.com

Josh Wilson
Owner
Wilson Home Restoration LLC
816-246-3987
E-mail: josh@wilsonhomerestoration.com

Lisa Wilson
Pivot Lending Group
816-235-3340
E-mail: LWilson@PivotLending.com

Mary Wilson
Community Awareness Coordinator
If Not For Grace Ministries
816-847-2911
E-mail: mwilson@infg.org

Ben Wine
Co-Owner
Local Foundery
816-522-6364
E-mail: ben@localfoundery.com

Jenna Winn
Clinical Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Douglas St)
816-246-2672
E-mail: jwinn@serctherapy.com

Randy Wisthoff
Executive Director/CEO
Kansas City Zoo
816-595-1234
E-mail: randywisthoff@fotzkc.org

Lauren Wittig
Mortgage Planner
LeaderOne Financial
816-463-2309
E-mail: laurenwittig@leader1.com

Chris Wollerman
Owner/Operator
Wally's Grill & Drafthouse
816-537-3451
E-mail: info@wallysdrafthouse.com

Ronda Wood
Commercial Lender
Bank of Grain Valley
816-373-1905
E-mail: ronda@bankofgrainvalley.com

Christina Woodle, DC
Advanced Sports & Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture
816-600-5483
E-mail: docchristina@yahoo.com

Malaika Woods, MD
Physician
Dr. Woods Wellness
816-888-5200
E-mail: contact@drwoodswellness.com

Debbie Workman
Senior Vice President
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: debbie.workman@pinnbank.com

David Workmon, C.P.A.
TPP Certified Public Accountants, L.L.C.
913-498-2200
E-mail: dworkmon@tppkc.com

Vincent Woska
President
Scantek Infrared Services
816-524-0200
E-mail: info@scantekir.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners