Member Directory

Rep Roster

Joanna Cibrario
Accounting Assistant
White Glove Workshops

Sari Cicurel
Executive Director
Michigan Jewish Sports Foundation

Ms. Tammie Clark
Four Seasons Sunrooms of Ann Arbor

Dr. Carl F. Clavenna, M. D.
Clavenna Vision Institute

Mr. Mike Clawson
Michael S. Clawson Attorney at Law

Chiara Clayton
Communications and Outreach Specialist
Area Agency on Aging 1-B

Ms. Caren Clyne
Leasing Consultant
Bloomfield Place Apartments

Ms. Cindy Cohen
Michigan Program Director
Kids Kicking Cancer

Ms. Jane Collins
Executive Director
St. Anne's Mead Assisted Living & Nursing Care

Ms. Michelle Conliffe
Michelle Conliffe Appraisal Services

Mr. Sunny Connolly
Sr. Partner
Patterson Bryant Group
Sunny serves on the Executive Committee, Chamber Board of Directors.

Maureen Conway Hanawalt
Conway Creative Marketing + Communications LLC

Ms. Michele Cook

Mr. Bert Copple
Franchise Owner
Home Instead Senior Care

Mrs. Tanya Coudret
Event Planner
Iroquois Club

Mr. Dave Coulter
County Executive
Oakland County Executive Office

Erin Covert
Studio for Mindfulness

Sedona Cox
Technical Sales
HANS Power & Water

Mr. Jim Creech
Village Administrator
Village of Franklin

Mr. James Cristbrook
Shain Park, REALTORS®

Powered By CC-Assist.NET