Join the Chamber Today!! 979-532-1862|admin@whartonchamber.com

Events Calendar

Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming Events and add your own Events to our Calendar!
September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee with your Cops

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Wharton County Health Fair

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wharton Garden Club Meeting

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Wharton Rotary Western Music Gala

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee with your Cops

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monterey Square Wine & Arts Fair

02:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Bright Minds Scholorship Fund

06:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Baked Potato Fundraiser

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Wharton Chamber Golf Tournament

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Relay For Life of Wharton County

04:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET