Join the Chamber Today!! 979-532-1862|admin@whartonchamber.com

Events Calendar

Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming Events and add your own Events to our Calendar!
July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
3
4
5

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

South Texas Freedom Festival

04:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee with your Cops

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Summer 2017 Lunch and Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee with your Cops

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Wharton Co SPOT Bow Wow Dinner

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET