Join the Chamber Today!! 979-532-1862|admin@whartonchamber.com

Events Calendar

Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming Events and add your own Events to our Calendar!
April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Coffee with your Cops

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Kapeesh Marketing Meetup

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Holy Family Lenten Fish Fry

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wharton County Youth Fair Cook-Off

06:00 PM thru Saturday, April 08, 2017 5:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Caregiver Support Group

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Wharton County Youth Fair

08:00 AM thru Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Waggin' Tails

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee with your Cops

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Troop 326 Spring Fundraiser

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Caregiver Support Group

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Supporting those with Alzheimer's

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wharton County Freedom Fest

10:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET