Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Parker County Peach Festival

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Young Business Leaders luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

CHAMBER 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

McBee Homes ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

AMS Storage ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

YBL Mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET