Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Diamond H3 Ranch mixer

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (3 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Back Home Bakery Grand Opening/ribbon cutting

04:00 PM thru Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:00 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (3 Events)

Pulliam Pools ribbon cutting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Excel Willow Park Grand Opening

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

CHAMBER 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

YBL mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Texas Butane ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Houston Place Grand Opening

06:45 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Teacher of the Year luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Tourism committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Alamo Title ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Rival Sign Company ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Annalisa's Beauty ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET