Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

AMS Storage ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Swim Lesson People ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

"Write Your Own Ticket" luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Texas Title ribbon cutting

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, October 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Twin Cedars ribbon cutting

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (2 Events)

YBL mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Poker Run

04:00 PM thru Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Marshall Park ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 29, 2018 (2 Events)

CHAMBER 101 orientation

12:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

LiftFund ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET