Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Arcadia Coffee ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Beving Books ribbon cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (2 Events)

BB4B

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

HBS Real Estate ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (1 Events)

The Funky Munky ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, March 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Handinest ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Art in Action

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

County Wide Clean Up

08:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, April 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Scavenger Hunt

09:00 AM thru Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Brazos Movers ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

YBL mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Scavenger Hunt mixer

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Relay for Life

12:00 PM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET