Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Texas Title ribbon cutting

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, October 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Twin Cedars ribbon cutting

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (2 Events)

YBL mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Poker Run

04:00 PM thru Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Marshall Park ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 29, 2018 (2 Events)

CHAMBER 101 orientation

12:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

LiftFund ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

AMS Storage ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Monday, November 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Wholesome to Go ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET