Weatherford Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Care Patrol ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

YBL Mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

AMS Storage ribbon cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Swim Lesson People ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

"Write Your Own Ticket" luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET