0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Events Calendar

Add Your Own Events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee Time with Mr. C

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, February 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Kiwanis Pancake Day

07:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

WORKFORCE HIRING EVENT

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 09, 2017 (1 Events)

E! Terrell Concert

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Youth Softball Signups

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Valentine Shopping Event

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, February 13, 2017 (4 Events)

City of Terrell Blood Drive

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Mobile Mammography Screening

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Small Business Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, February 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Financial Fitness Fair

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, March 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Free Cancer Screening

02:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, March 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Tiger Ice

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, March 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee Time at the Chamber

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Lead Like Churchill Lecture

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (5 Events)

Lion Club 5K Run

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Happy Days in Terrell America

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

"God and Churchill" Book Signing

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, March 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Kaufman County Day

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, March 28, 2017 5:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET