Chamber Events

South Belt-Ellington Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Labor Day Chamber Closed

09:26 AM thru 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (2 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (2 Events)

The Fun Bunch

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru Friday, September 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Affairs

12:15 PM thru 01:15 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (2 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

El Oregano Ribbon Cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (2 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:45 AM thru Tuesday, October 06, 2020 8:00 AM

National Night Out

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Student of the Month Recognition

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru Friday, October 26, 2018 1:00 PM

Governmental Affairs

12:15 PM thru 01:15 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Live 2 Lead

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET