Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
10
11
12
13
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS (Informative)

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee with Cops

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (2 Events)

TOASTMASTERS (Informative)

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 (1 Events)

In The Tall Grass

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Clean up Kidd Springs Park

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­