Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
1
2
3

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

10:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

03:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

03:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­