Calendar of Events

Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

First Baptist Block Party

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Two Day Painting Seminar with Stella Walker

09:00 AM thru Saturday, September 09, 2017 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (3 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Purpose Coffee's 1 year Birthday!

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Relay for Life

04:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Let's Paint W/ Stella Walker

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Let's Paint w/ Stella Walker

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, October 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Let's Paint w/ Stella Walker

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Run For A Purpose

07:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

The Purpose Market- Feed Dalhart

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

LaRita Theater- Lee Roy Parnell

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Oktoberfest

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (2 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Let's Paint w/ Stella Walker

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Trunk or Treat Festival

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET