Calendar of Events

Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, July 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (2 Events)

4th of July Scramble

10:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Dalhart 4th of July Fireworks

09:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, July 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ryder Cup Golf Tournament

08:53 AM thru Sunday, July 08, 2018 8:53 AM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 09, 2018 (4 Events)

July Painting Camps with Stella (3 days)

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Intermediate Piano

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Kids Yoga with Rachael Galdean

02:30 PM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 3:30 PM

1 thru 3

Womens Self-Defense with chief Deputy Morris

06:30 PM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:30 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

The Science of Rocketry

01:00 PM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 3:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Creative Crafts

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (4 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

July Painting class with stella

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 4

Monday, July 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Kids Cooking Camps with Marsha Cunningham

09:30 AM thru Thursday, July 19, 2018 10:30 AM

Kids Yoga With Rachael Galdean

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Night Golf

09:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

All About Kids Day

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Twisted Elms Kids Golf Camp

08:00 AM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 5:00 PM

Kids Cooking Camps with Marsha Cunningham

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

S'mores & Scorpions

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (2 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Teed Off Against Cancer

09:04 AM thru Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:04 AM

Monday, July 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Electric Camp with Danny Nicholson

09:00 AM thru Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Back to School Vaccinations

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

XIT Rodeo & Reunion

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

La Rita Theatre XIT Melo Drama

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (5 Events)

XIT Rodeo & Reunion

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

XIT Arts & Craft Fair

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

XIT Parade

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

XIT MUDBOG

12:00 PM

La Rita Theatre XIT Melo Drama

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (3 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

TEGC

01:00 PM thru Sunday, August 12, 2018 1:30 PM

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

August Painting Camp with Stella (3 days)

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET