Member Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, July 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Development Seminar

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

NTL Bag Stuffing

03:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

New Teachers' Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Forum

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET