About Us Events Members

Clear Lake Today

2017 Membership Campaign

Join Us

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

New Teachers' Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Chairman's Ball Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Membership Campaign: Team Army

01:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (2 Events)

General Membership Lunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Membership Campaign: Team Navy

02:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting: Tony's Pizzeria

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Young Professionals Lunch Bunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Chairman's Ball Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Ribbon Cutting: Friendswood Women

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

NEW Director Orientation

01:15 PM thru 02:15 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (2 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Chairman's Ball Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Toastmasters

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (1 Events)

YP Breakfast & Business

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Lunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Home  |  Events  | Members  |  Site Map | Privacy Policy

© 2015, Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce.    All Rights Reserved.
1201 E. NASA Parkway, Houston, Texas 77058    281-488-7676 Email Us