FIND A MEMBER BUSINESS
Join The Allen Chamber of Commerce

Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, June 03, 2016 (1 Events)

Newcomer Welcome PacketsRegister Now!

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, June 15, 2016 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Membership LuncheonCount me in!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, June 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, June 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, June 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Men of BusinessSign up now!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Diana's Healing Hands

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, June 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Networking at the RoughRiders!

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, June 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Senior Service Coalition

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

BB&T

11:30 AM

Thursday, June 30, 2016 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - LSDG Roofing

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, July 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Leadership Steering Committee

09:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Monday, July 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Membership LuncheonCOUNT ME IN!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, July 18, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (1 Events)

PRIVATE EVENT: CEO BEER TASTING

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, July 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, July 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Senior Service Coalition

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Business Happy HourREGISTER

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET