FIND A MEMBER BUSINESS
Join The Allen Chamber of Commerce

Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, September 05, 2014 (3 Events)

Leadership Steering Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru Tuesday, September 30, 2014 10:00 AM

Chamber 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, September 06, 2014 (1 Events)

Monday, September 08, 2014 (1 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting ~ Mom's Cafe

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Margaritas and Mammograms

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014 (2 Events)

Friday, September 12, 2014 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 13, 2014 (1 Events)

Monday, September 15, 2014 (2 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 18, 2014 (3 Events)

Friday, September 19, 2014 (1 Events)

Eggs & Issues

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 25, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (2 Events)

Friday, October 03, 2014 (1 Events)

28th Annual Golf Classic

07:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Women in Support of Enterprise

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014 (2 Events)

Chamber 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, October 13, 2014 (2 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 16, 2014 (1 Events)

Monday, October 20, 2014 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 (2 Events)

Business Happy Hour - Hilton Garden InnCount me in!

04:30 AM thru Saturday, October 25, 2014 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM