FIND A MEMBER BUSINESS
Join The Allen Chamber of Commerce

Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, April 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 05, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Membership LuncheonSIGN ME UP!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 07, 2016 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Denim & Diamonds

06:17 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, April 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Brain Balance

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Friday, April 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Eggs & Issues

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, April 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Men of BusinessSign up now!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, April 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, April 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Executive CommitteeRSVP HERE!

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 28, 2016 (4 Events)

Ribbon Cutting- Walmart

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Ribbon Cutting - Sojourn Center

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, May 06, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, May 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Popcorn, Etc.

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2016 (1 Events)

"Adopt A Street" Clean Up

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, May 16, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting - My House Fitness

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 19, 2016 (2 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, May 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, May 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 26, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET