Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professional Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, March 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 10, 2017 (2 Events)

VIP Coffee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Fairview Dental

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Monday, March 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Senior Service Coalition

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, March 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Leadership Street Clean Up

04:45 PM thru 05:45 PM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Collin County Days in Austin

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Collin College Job Fair 2017

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (3 Events)

New Resident Welcome Packets

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting - The Uber Shop

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professional Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Women in Support of Enterprise

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Expanse, LLC

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Eggs & Issues

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, April 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Senior Service Coalition

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET