Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (2 Events)

CANCELLED: Candidate School

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

VIP Coffee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Leadership Street Clean Up

04:45 PM thru 05:45 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, October 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Circus Saurus

04:30 PM thru Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Imaginations VR

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Abrakadoodle

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Senior Service Coalition

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professional Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

CASA for Kids Golf Classic

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, November 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Kendra Gives Back Party

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Senior Service Coalition

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, November 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET