FIND A MEMBER BUSINESS
Join The Allen Chamber of Commerce

Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 05, 2016 (1 Events)

40 Under 40 BreakfastSign Up!

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, May 06, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, May 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Popcorn, Etc.

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2016 (1 Events)

"Adopt A Street" Clean Up

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, May 16, 2016 (3 Events)

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 19, 2016 (2 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, May 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, May 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 26, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Membership LuncheonCount me in!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, June 13, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Leadership Steering Committee

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, June 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, June 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Men of BusinessSign up now!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Diana's Healing Hands

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, June 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

BB&T

11:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET