FIND A MEMBER BUSINESS
Join The Allen Chamber of Commerce

Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, November 01, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 06, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, November 07, 2014 (4 Events)

Ribbon Cutting ~ The Darling Dog

09:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Chamber 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Monday, November 10, 2014 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting ~ Pure Nail Spa

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014 (2 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 (2 Events)

Monday, November 17, 2014 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 (2 Events)

Saturday, November 22, 2014 (1 Events)

Candy Cane for Kids

10:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (2 Events)

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting ~ RBFCU

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, December 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, December 05, 2014 (1 Events)

Chamber 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, December 08, 2014 (2 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, December 11, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, December 12, 2014 (3 Events)

Monday, December 15, 2014 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 (2 Events)

Sunday, December 21, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (1 Events)