FIND A MEMBER BUSINESS
Join The Allen Chamber of Commerce

Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, July 03, 2015 (1 Events)

Happy 4th of July!

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, July 09, 2015 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, July 10, 2015 (1 Events)

VIP CoffeeSign up now!

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, July 13, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (3 Events)

Thursday, July 16, 2015 (1 Events)

Monday, July 20, 2015 (1 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, July 23, 2015 (1 Events)

Business Happy Hour

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (1 Events)

Leadership Alumni DuesCount me in!

11:54 AM thru Monday, August 31, 2015 11:54 AM

Thursday, July 30, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, July 31, 2015 (1 Events)

Eggs & Issues

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 06, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, August 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Monday, August 10, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, August 13, 2015 (3 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru Thursday, July 09, 2015 3:30 PM

Friday, August 14, 2015 (1 Events)

VIP CoffeeSign up now!

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, August 17, 2015 (1 Events)

Men of BusinessSign up now!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2015 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 27, 2015 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET