FIND A MEMBER BUSINESS
Join The Allen Chamber of Commerce

Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, May 01, 2015 (3 Events)

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (3 Events)

Thursday, May 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, May 08, 2015 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 09, 2015 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, May 11, 2015 (2 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Executive Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 14, 2015 (3 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru Thursday, April 09, 2015 5:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015 (1 Events)

Monday, May 18, 2015 (1 Events)

Men of Business LunchSign Up Now!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 21, 2015 (3 Events)

Saturday, May 23, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2015 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 30, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 04, 2015 (2 Events)

Friday, June 05, 2015 (1 Events)

Chamber 101Sign up now!

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, June 08, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 11, 2015 (2 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru Thursday, April 09, 2015 5:30 PM

Friday, June 12, 2015 (1 Events)

Monday, June 15, 2015 (1 Events)

Men of BusinessSign up now!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 18, 2015 (1 Events)

Monday, June 22, 2015 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Bonefish

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 25, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET