Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, September 01, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, September 09, 2016 (1 Events)

30th Annual Golf Classic

07:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, September 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 15, 2016 (2 Events)

Women in Support of Enterprise

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, September 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, September 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Business Happy Hour

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, September 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Senior Service Coalition

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, September 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Main Event FUNleagues

05:00 PM thru 07:02 PM

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Kona Ice

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, September 29, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, September 30, 2016 (1 Events)

VIP Coffee

08:00 AM

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 (3 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

CASA for Kids Classic

08:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 06, 2016 (2 Events)

Friday, October 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, October 10, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, October 17, 2016 (2 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Milk Snob

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016 (1 Events)

VIP Coffee

08:00 AM

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Plano Super Bowl

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, October 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Business Happy Hour

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, October 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET