Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, January 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, January 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Men of Business

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Young Professional Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, January 12, 2018 (1 Events)

VIP Coffee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, January 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting - Sew What?

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Young Professional Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Annual Volunteer Gala & Auction

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Women in Support of Enterprise

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Board of Directors

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Senior Service Alliance

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET