Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Monday, February 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Blood Assurance Johnson City Blood Drives

12:00 AM thru Saturday, February 06, 2016 12:00 AM

Thursday, February 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, February 05, 2016 (2 Events)

Blood Drive

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Art From the Buffalo School

07:00 PM thru Sunday, February 28, 2016 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 06, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, February 08, 2016 (2 Events)

'Art and Craft' documentary film

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

'Art and Craft' documentary film

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, February 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, February 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Johnson City Loves Flint!

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016 (2 Events)

Friday, February 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Legislative Meeting

07:45 AM thru 09:15 AM

Saturday, February 20, 2016 (2 Events)

Sunday, February 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Sunday, February 28, 2016 (2 Events)

Senior Art Exhibition: Harper Severance

02:00 PM thru Friday, March 04, 2016 9:00 PM

Winter Ice Solstice

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 03, 2016 (3 Events)

NAIA Indoor Track & Field Championship

08:00 AM thru Saturday, March 05, 2016 5:00 PM

NPA Cheer Competition

08:00 AM thru Saturday, March 05, 2016 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 10, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, March 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Senior Art Exhibition

02:00 PM thru Friday, March 25, 2016 9:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET


Live Here

Johnson City, Jonesborough, and Washington County are set in a historically significant, culturally rich community surrounded by natural beauty with four distinct seasons.

Work Here

Johnson City enjoys an affordable cost of living, low tax and no state income tax, yet we offer outstanding schools, parks and sports facilities that make life so much more enjoyable.

Join Here

Over 700 businesses are members of the The Chamber of Commerce serving Johnson City - Jonesborough - Washington County. We welcome your involvement as new members.