Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, December 01, 2016 (4 Events)

Santa's Mailbox

07:00 AM thru Tuesday, December 20, 2016 9:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, December 02, 2016 (1 Events)

JC Christmas Tree Lighting, Parade, and WhoVille Village

06:00 PM thru Saturday, December 03, 2016 4:00 PM

Saturday, December 03, 2016 (2 Events)

Milligan College Christmas Concert

07:30 PM thru Sunday, December 04, 2016 7:30 PM

Christmas Concert at Milligan

07:30 PM thru Sunday, December 04, 2016 7:30 PM

Monday, December 05, 2016 (2 Events)

Inaugural Ceremony

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Local Energy, America’s Power,” Emory & Henry College

06:00 PM thru Tuesday, December 06, 2016 4:00 PM

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Cary Street Partners Open House

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, December 09, 2016 (5 Events)

Living Christmas Tree (All ages)

04:00 PM thru Sunday, December 11, 2016 5:00 PM

1 thru 3

Parent's Night Out

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, December 10, 2016 (3 Events)

Friday, December 16, 2016 (2 Events)

Saturday, December 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, December 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, January 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, January 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Henry Cho

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET


Live Here

Johnson City, Jonesborough, and Washington County are set in a historically significant, culturally rich community surrounded by natural beauty with four distinct seasons.

Work Here

Johnson City enjoys an affordable cost of living, low tax and no state income tax, yet we offer outstanding schools, parks and sports facilities that make life so much more enjoyable.

Join Here

Over 700 businesses are members of the The Chamber of Commerce serving Johnson City - Jonesborough - Washington County. We welcome your involvement as new members.