Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Norwin Chamber. Connecting People. Building Business.
Norwin Community Picnic Stage
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642
724-863-0888
Norwin Chamber Member Login
Norwin Chamber on FacebookVisit us on Facebook
Organization Edition
Norwin Chamber on FacebookVisit us on Facebook
Informal Edition
Norwin Chamber of Commerce in partnership with Grand Canyon University
Save up to 45% at Office Depot
Chamber Choice - The People. The Power. The Plan for You. Call 1-800-337-3539
Giant Eagle North Huntingdon
Official Board of Directors
Breakfast Sponsor
Infinite Pose-abilities - Official Photographer of the Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Photographer for
the Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Use Panera Bread For All Of Your Catering Needs!
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
Lyle L. Bair Nationwide Insurance
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
BNS Web Creations - Official Web Developer for NorwinChamber.com
Official Web Developer
of the Norwin Chamber of Commerce

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Full Board Meeting-NO MEETING

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Full Board Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Joint After Hours Business Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Cocktails & Conversations

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Group Brunch

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
New Members
Ship with UPS
Chamber Members
Save on UPS Shipping
Click to Begin
Chick-fil-A
Official Networking
Orientation
Lunch Sponsor
CPS Photography
Photographer for the Norwin Chamber of Commerce