Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Norwin Chamber. Connecting People. Building Business.
Norwin Library
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642
724-863-0888
Norwin Chamber Member Login
Norwin Chamber on FacebookVisit us on Facebook
Organization Edition
Norwin Chamber on FacebookVisit us on Facebook
Informal Edition
Norwin Chamber of Commerce in partnership with Grand Canyon University
Save up to 45% at Office Depot
Chamber Choice - The People. The Power. The Plan for You. Call 1-800-337-3539
Giant Eagle North Huntingdon
Official Board of Directors
Breakfast Sponsor
Infinite Pose-abilities - Official Photographer of the Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Photographer for
the Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Use Panera Bread For All Of Your Catering Needs!
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
Lyle L. Bair Nationwide Insurance
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
BNS Web Creations - Official Web Developer for NorwinChamber.com
Official Web Developer
of the Norwin Chamber of Commerce

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive & Full Board Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Excellence in Education - Norwin

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

YPG Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Norwin Chamber BBQ

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Golf Outing

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Full Board Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Orientation

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Group Brunch

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
New Members
Ship with UPS
Chamber Members
Save on UPS Shipping
Click to Begin
Chick-fil-A
Official Networking
Orientation
Lunch Sponsor
CPS Photography
Photographer for the Norwin Chamber of Commerce