Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Norwin Chamber. Connecting People. Building Business.
Norwin Flag Memorial Sign
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642
724-863-0888
Norwin Chamber Member Login
Norwin Chamber on FacebookVisit us on Facebook
Organization Edition
Chamber Choice - The People. The Power. The Plan for You. Call 1-800-337-3539
Giant Eagle North Huntingdon
Official Board of Directors
Breakfast Sponsor
Use Panera Bread For All Of Your Catering Needs!
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
Lyle L. Bair Nationwide Insurance
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
BNS Web Creations - Official Web Developer for NorwinChamber.com
Official Web Developer
of the Norwin Chamber of Commerce

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Google Live Stream

12:15 PM thru 02:00 PM

Business Mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Full Board Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Cocktails & Conversations

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Young Professional Group Brunch

09:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Networking Orientation

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Full Board Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Annual Dinner & Business Expo

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
New Members
CPS Photography
Photographer for the Norwin Chamber of Commerce