Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

  • Food Drive...Read More
  • Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce Wins Best of Bucks 2017!...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Annual Meeting, Board Chair Transfer of the Gavel & Volunteer Recognition Event...Read More
  • Chamber to Host Free Cyber Safety Lunch-Workshop...Read More
  • Ransomware in the News – Don’t cry over WannaCry!...Read More
  • Guests Experience A Royal Affair at Our 2017 Bucks County Ball!...Read More
  • View all announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee and Canvas

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Summer Transition Career Boot Camp

08:30 AM thru Thursday, August 03, 2017 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Employer Mock Interviewers Needed

09:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee and Canvas

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Couples Painting/Date Night

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Pitbulls: Fact Over Fear

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

LIFE LINE SCREENING

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County