Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

  • Guests Experience A Royal Affair at Our 2017 Bucks County Ball!...Read More
  • LBCCC to Hold Sharpen Your Edge Seminar on Social Media...Read More
  • Don’t Miss Our Speed Networking Event!...Read More
  • Vote for Bristol Borough by Feb 16!...Read More
  • Historic Bristol Borough Nominated for $500,000 Grant...Read More
  • Bucks County Ball 2017 – Save the Date!...Read More
  • View all announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Community Pet Adoptions Day

10:00 AM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Grand Opening/ Open House

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Free Extreme Couponing Class

01:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Spring Job Fair 2017

02:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Creating a Kokedama Moss Ball

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Neshaminy Mall Spring Carnival

04:00 PM thru Sunday, May 21, 2017 11:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Luau on the Farm

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County