Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, September 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (3 Events)

Women’s Entrepreneur Summit

12:00 AM thru Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Bingo Bash

06:07 PM

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

20th Annual Golf Classic Benefit

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, October 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Indoor Craft Fair

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County