Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, February 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Charity BOWL-A-THON Fundraiser

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Creating a Kokedama Moss Ball

03:35 PM thru Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Women's Humane Society Open House

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Bucks County Wedding Show

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Lower Bucks Hospital has HeART

11:00 AM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County