Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, January 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Greetings from a Member Eblast

12:01 AM thru Thursday, January 05, 2017 12:01 AM

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, January 06, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, January 09, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Leadership Bucks County Alumni

08:30 AM thru Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:30 AM

Friday, January 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, January 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Bucks County Ball

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 02, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, February 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, February 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, February 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, February 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, February 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, February 20, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Bucks County Ball

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County