Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

  • LBCCC Holds Annual Meeting, Board Chair Transfer of the Gavel & Volunteer Recognition Event...Read More
  • Chamber to Host Free Cyber Safety Lunch-Workshop...Read More
  • Ransomware in the News – Don’t cry over WannaCry!...Read More
  • View all announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County