Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 18, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, August 21, 2017 (1 Events)

ROUNDTABLE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Champions of Commerce

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (4 Events)

1 thru 3

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

PFEW Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, September 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County