Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

ECONference 2017 Tickets

08:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Expo

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Bucks County Ball

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County