Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

  • Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce Wins Best of Bucks 2017!...Read More
  • LBCCC Holds Annual Meeting, Board Chair Transfer of the Gavel & Volunteer Recognition Event...Read More
  • Chamber to Host Free Cyber Safety Lunch-Workshop...Read More
  • View all announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Blood Drive

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Technology

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 18, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, August 21, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Member Benefits

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Board of Directors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County