Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

Committees, Events & Programs

Events Calendar

To see entire list of events with information, please click GO button below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (4 Events)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 22, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

PFEW Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Marketing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Government

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - Health & Wellness

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

COMMITTEE - Ambassadors

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Executive

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, October 20, 2017 (1 Events)

COMMITTEE - Finance

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (2 Events)

COMMITTEE - The Keynote

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County