Chamber Events




Chamber of Commerce Calendar of Events

WE ARE CURRENTLY UPDATING ON OUR WEBSITE AND CANNOT ACCEPT ONLINE REGISTRATIONS THIS TIME.

TO RSVP FOR ANY EVENTS, PLEASE CALL 845-454-1700 ext. 1000 AND LEAVE A MESSAGE.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (1 Events)

New Member Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (1 Events)

Contact Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (2 Events)

Business Education Seminar

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, October 24, 2014 (1 Events)

Electronic Recycling Day - Households & Businesses

10:00 AM thru Saturday, October 25, 2014 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (2 Events)

Contact Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Think Local First!

Remember, When You Shop, When You Dine, and Even When You Shop Online, Think Local First!

Then remember to think about ways to go even farther.
  • Give Local First
  • Think Green Always
  • Think Global Next