BURLINGTON COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE - THE VOICE OF BUSINESS
HOME
ABOUT US
MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS AGENDA
MEMBERS IN THE NEWS
MEMBER DISCOUNTS
COUNTY EVENTS
THE COMMUNICATOR
SPEAKERS BUREAU
AWARDS
LOCAL BUSINESS ASSOCIATION
AFFINITY PROGRAMS
RESOURCES
FORMS
CONTACT US
LOCATION
MEMBER DIRECTORY MEMBER BENEFITS JOIN THE CHAMBER MEMBERS ONLY
 
 

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 14, 2014 (2 Events)

Friday, August 15, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 21, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (1 Events)

Women In BusinessRegister Here

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (1 Events)

Mini Golf TournamentRegister Now

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, September 12, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (1 Events)

State of the CountyRegister Here

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Persons representing non-member businesses must be pre-registered and may be eligible to attend a maximum of 3 events within 90 consecutive days. Inquire with the chamber office.
This month's Events Latest Gallery