Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch N Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Monday, May 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Healthcare Forum Planning Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Lunch N Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Golf Invitational

11:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Healthcare Forum Planning Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Economic Development Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Lunch N Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Business

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET