Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 (2 Events)

Member Benefit Briefing

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Women's Golf Clinic Series

05:00 PM thru 07:15 PM

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Business Owner's Network Dinner

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, September 22, 2016 (2 Events)

YPN Mini Golf Tournament

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, September 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 29, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, October 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (1 Events)

YPN: Leadership Series

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, October 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, October 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (1 Events)

State of the County Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 20, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, October 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET