Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 (1 Events)

JUNIOR DIPLOMATS FIRST TUESDAY

07:15 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (1 Events)

CHAMBER BOARD MEETING

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, February 09, 2017 (1 Events)

RIBBON CUTTING - Donut Palace

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, February 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, February 24, 2017 (1 Events)

DIPLOMAT ORIENTATION LUNCHEON

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

JUNIOR DIPLOMATS FIRST TUESDAY

07:15 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET