Events

Community Event Calendar

Click here to submit an event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, February 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Extraordinary Black Missourians

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, February 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Trivia Night

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Finding My German Roots

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (1 Events)

New Member BreakfastRegister Here

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Net-Lunch

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Lunch and LearnRegister Here

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 03, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Semi-Annual Mix & MingleRegister

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Healthy Spring Cuisine

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Net-Lunch

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 31, 2016 (1 Events)

Organic Gardening

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET