Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Wine and Canvas Paint Night

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, April 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Spring Fling

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, April 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 16, 2016 (1 Events)

2016 Salisbury Walk to Defeat ALS

11:00 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, April 22, 2016 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 30, 2016 (1 Events)

River City Arts Jam

10:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, May 02, 2016 (1 Events)

QuickBooks Workshop Series in Salisbury

05:30 PM thru Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Dorothy In Wonderland The Musical

12:00 AM thru Friday, May 06, 2016 12:00 AM

Thursday, May 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Winterthur Azaleas

09:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, May 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET