Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (2 Events)

Friday, September 05, 2014 (2 Events)

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Pocomoke Plein Air

09:00 PM thru Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Civil War Heritage Day

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014 (1 Events)

End of the Summer Tea Publicity

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Friday, September 12, 2014 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 13, 2014 (4 Events)

West Wicomico Heritage Bike Tour

07:00 AM thru 02:30 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 20, 2014 (2 Events)

PEACE IN THE PARK

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

MAC Hosts Dinner Cruise

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, October 03, 2014 (1 Events)

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 18, 2014 (1 Events)