Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, July 03, 2015 (1 Events)

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, July 10, 2015 (1 Events)

Family Night at the Zoo

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, July 17, 2015 (2 Events)

Family Resource Center Summer Program

06:00 PM thru Friday, August 14, 2015 7:30 PM

Ovation Dinner Theatre

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 25, 2015 (5 Events)

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Downtown Historic Lancaster

06:00 AM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 (1 Events)

National Night Out 2015

05:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, August 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 08, 2015 (3 Events)

Friday, August 14, 2015 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET