Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, August 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Downtown Historic Lancaster

06:00 AM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 (1 Events)

National Night Out 2015

05:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, August 07, 2015 (2 Events)

Art in Nature Photo Festival

12:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 08, 2015 (3 Events)

Friday, August 14, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 20, 2015 (1 Events)

Paint Uncorked

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 27, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, September 04, 2015 (1 Events)

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015 (2 Events)

Concert in the Country

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2015 (1 Events)

Healing Rose 5K Run/1-Mile Walk

07:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, September 14, 2015 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 19, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 26, 2015 (3 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET