Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, November 01, 2014 (1 Events)

River City Arts Jam

02:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 07, 2014 (3 Events)

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Community Players of Salisbury

08:00 PM thru Sunday, November 09, 2014 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 08, 2014 (6 Events)

1st Annual HERO Day

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

FREE Septic Seminar

10:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, November 09, 2014 (2 Events)

Flag Retirement Cermony

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Veterans Day Service

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014 (2 Events)

Book Club Celebration

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 15, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 20, 2014 (2 Events)

Paint Uncorked

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Pathways to Success

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 (2 Events)

Sunday, November 23, 2014 (2 Events)

Old Fashioned Christmas Market

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 04, 2014 (2 Events)

Tax Free Retirement Seminar

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Santa's Wonderland

05:00 PM thru Saturday, December 06, 2014 5:00 PM

Friday, December 05, 2014 (1 Events)

Karaoke Happy Hour

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM