Menu
SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Save Local Now

Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador's Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 04, 2016 (3 Events)

Women's NetworkRegister now

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After HoursRegister

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 (2 Events)

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 11, 2016 (4 Events)

Advocacy Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Advocacy Division

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

1 thru 3

Lunch & LearnRSVP

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 18, 2016 (1 Events)

General Membership LuncheonRSVP

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting!R.S.V.P.

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 25, 2016 (2 Events)

Chamber At-Large Council

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador's Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Young Professionals

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 08, 2016 (3 Events)

Advocacy Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Advocacy Division

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (1 Events)

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Technology Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 15, 2016 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 (2 Events)

Eldercare Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Lunch & LearnRSVP

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 29, 2016 (2 Events)

SACC Board of Directors

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET