Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, February 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador's Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 (2 Events)

Young Professionals

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (1 Events)

Technology Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, February 11, 2016 (3 Events)

Advocacy Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Advocacy Division

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Eldercare Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, February 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2016 (2 Events)

Chamber At-Large Council

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Friday, February 26, 2016 (1 Events)

SACC Headshot Day!!

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador's Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Young Professionals

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 (1 Events)

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Technology Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 10, 2016 (3 Events)

Advocacy Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Advocacy Division

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Eldercare Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (2 Events)

Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Young Professionals Career Day

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 17, 2016 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 31, 2016 (2 Events)

SACC Board of Directors

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET