Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassadors CommitteeR.S.V.P.

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2015 (3 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After HoursRegister

04:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2015 (2 Events)

Advocacy Division Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 (1 Events)

Business Affairs Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 20, 2015 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:15 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2015 (2 Events)

Chamber At-Large Council

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassadors CommitteeR.S.V.P.

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 (1 Events)

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015 (3 Events)

Advocacy Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Advocacy Division Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (2 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (1 Events)

Business Affairs Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 17, 2015 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:15 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015 (2 Events)

SACC Board of Directors

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET