Menu
SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Instagram Save Local Now

Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tech Network

09:30 AM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Cyber Security

09:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber 101

07:45 AM thru 08:45 AM

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, March 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Special Luncheon - Eric Brotman

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

SACC Spring Soiree

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET