Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 (2 Events)

Young Professionals

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (2 Events)

Business Before HoursR.S.V.P.

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ambassador's Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 (2 Events)

Technology Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting!R.S.V.P.

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, June 09, 2016 (2 Events)

Advocacy Division

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (2 Events)

Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Lunch & LearnRSVP

11:31 AM thru 01:01 PM

Thursday, June 16, 2016 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 30, 2016 (2 Events)

Chamber At-Large Council

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador's Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 (1 Events)

Young Professionals

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 (1 Events)

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Technology Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, July 14, 2016 (4 Events)

Advocacy Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Advocacy Division

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Eldercare Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, July 21, 2016 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 28, 2016 (3 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET