Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (1 Events)

Ambassadors CommitteeR.S.V.P.

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 (2 Events)

SACC Executive CommitteeR.S.V.P.

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Advocacy Division MeetingR.S.V.P.

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (2 Events)

Business Before HoursR.S.V.P.

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Education NetworkR.S.V.P.

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, August 14, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (2 Events)

Business Affairs Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Business After HoursRegister

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 21, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 28, 2014 (3 Events)

SACC Board of DirectorsR.S.V.P.

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (2 Events)

Young Professionals Network

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (3 Events)

Ambassadors CommitteeR.S.V.P.

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

SACC Executive CommitteeR.S.V.P.

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After HoursRegister

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 11, 2014 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 13, 2014 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 20, 2014 (1 Events)

4th Annual Freedom Ride

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (1 Events)

Newtorking is NOT Selling!

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Showcase

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014 (2 Events)