Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, January 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 06, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, January 08, 2015 (2 Events)

Advocacy Division Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, January 09, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (1 Events)

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (1 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, January 15, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (1 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (2 Events)

Business Affairs Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, January 22, 2015 (3 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 29, 2015 (1 Events)

SACC Board of Directors

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 (2 Events)

Young Professionals Network

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, February 05, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (2 Events)

Business Before HoursR.S.V.P.

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

SACC Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (1 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, February 12, 2015 (3 Events)

Legislative Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Advocacy Division Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (1 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (2 Events)

Business Affairs Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Lunch & Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015 (1 Events)

Business After HoursRegister

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru Saturday, February 28, 2015 11:30 AM

Thursday, February 26, 2015 (3 Events)

Chamber At-Large Council

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After HoursRegister

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM