Menu
SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Save Local Now

Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, January 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, January 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Tech Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, January 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Advocacy Division Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Affairs Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, January 19, 2017 (2 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Women's Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, January 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, February 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tech Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, February 09, 2017 (3 Events)

Advocacy Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, February 16, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, February 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber At-Large Council

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET