Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (2 Events)

Business Affairs Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Young Professionals NetworkRSVP

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, October 02, 2014 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Ambassadors CommitteeR.S.V.P.

08:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Legislative Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (4 Events)

Business After HoursRegister

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, October 16, 2014 (2 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:15 PM

7th Annual Taste of the TownRSVP

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (2 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn - LinkedInRSVP

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 (3 Events)

Marketing & Media NetworkR.S.V.P.

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

9th Annual Job FairRSVP

03:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 30, 2014 (2 Events)

Business Before HoursR.S.V.P.

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

SACC Board of DirectorsR.S.V.P.

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, November 03, 2014 (1 Events)

Business After HoursRegister

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (1 Events)

Young Professionals NetworkRSVP

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, November 06, 2014 (2 Events)

Business Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, November 08, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (1 Events)

SACC Executive CommitteeR.S.V.P.

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (1 Events)

Stock Market 101 Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014 (2 Events)

Legislative Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Business After HoursRegister

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (2 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Business After HoursRegister

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (1 Events)

SACC Board of Directors

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:15 PM