Menu
SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Save Local Now

Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tech Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Education Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Tech Network

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Eldercare Provider Network

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Banquet

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Council Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET