Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Chamber Picnic

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00 AM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Lunch: Buca di Beppo

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: ECFC

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: Paul Davis

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

CDC Autumn Fest Networking Event

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: Rehab 2 Perform

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Networking Lunch: Copper Canyon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Orientation 2017 - III

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Non-Profit Forum

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET