Chamber Events


Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!

Sunday, November 02, 2014 (1 Events)

6th Annual Woodside Family 5K

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 06, 2014 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 08, 2014 (3 Events)

Third Anniversary Celebration

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Amadeus, Amadeus!

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 13, 2014 (1 Events)

Sunday, November 16, 2014 (1 Events)

Monday, November 17, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 20, 2014 (2 Events)

Friday, November 21, 2014 (7 Events)

Christmas Train

04:00 PM thru Thursday, January 01, 2015 9:00 PM

Christmas Train

04:00 PM thru Tuesday, December 30, 2014 9:00 PM

1 thru 3

Polar Express

04:00 PM thru Tuesday, December 30, 2014 9:00 PM

Edaville USA Polar Express

04:00 PM thru Tuesday, December 30, 2014 4:00 PM

Edaville USA Christmas Train

04:00 PM thru Thursday, January 01, 2015 4:00 PM

4 thru 6

Edaville USA Polar Express

04:00 PM thru Thursday, January 01, 2015 2:00 PM

7 thru 7

Friday, November 28, 2014 (1 Events)

Hopedale Polar Express

04:30 PM thru Sunday, December 28, 2014 4:30 PM

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (3 Events)

Thursday, December 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, December 05, 2014 (2 Events)

19th Annual Membership Exhibit

04:30 PM thru Friday, January 23, 2015 4:00 PM

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Emotional Intelligence

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (2 Events)

Thursday, December 11, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, December 12, 2014 (3 Events)

Saturday, December 13, 2014 (3 Events)

Sunday, December 14, 2014 (2 Events)

A Celtic Christmas

02:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, December 19, 2014 (1 Events)

A Celtic Christmas

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014 (1 Events)

A Celtic Christmas

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014 (1 Events)

A Celtic Christmas

02:30 PM thru 04:30 PM