Chamber Events


Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (1 Events)

Advanced PowerPointRegister HERE!

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, March 12, 2015 (1 Events)

2015 Business Expo

12:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015 (1 Events)

Annual Sacred Heart Gala

06:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 19, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, March 20, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 26, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, March 27, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 28, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Intermediate ExcelRegister HERE!

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 23, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (1 Events)

CPR (BLS) for Healtcare Providers

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM