Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
July, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, July 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Edaville USA – Red, White and Blue Days

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 03, 2016 5:00 PM

Monday, July 04, 2016 (2 Events)

Plymouth's 4th of July 5K

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Cape Cod Canal Fest

10:00 AM thru Tuesday, July 05, 2016 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 07, 2016 (1 Events)

GREASE: The Musical to Open in July

07:00 PM thru Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 PM

Friday, July 08, 2016 (2 Events)

Monday, July 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Teachers’ Professional Development Workshop

08:30 AM thru Friday, July 15, 2016 5:30 PM

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Intermediate ExcelRegister Here!

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, July 15, 2016 (1 Events)

It’s all Good with Pete the Cat

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00 PM

Monday, July 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Discover Marine Life Summer Program

09:30 AM thru Friday, July 22, 2016 3:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 21, 2016 (2 Events)

Friday, July 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Paddington Bear comes to Edaville USA

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 24, 2016 6:00 PM

Monday, July 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Discover Marine Life Summer Program

09:30 AM thru Friday, July 29, 2016 3:00 PM

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Advanced ExcelRegister HERE!

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, July 29, 2016 (2 Events)

Dino Land Scavenger Hunt!

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 31, 2016 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 30, 2016 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 31, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, August 01, 2016 (3 Events)

Summer Art Classes at PCA

12:00 AM thru Monday, September 12, 2016 12:00 AM

Discover Marine Life Summer Program

09:30 AM thru Friday, August 05, 2016 3:00 PM

BID-Plymouth Golf Tournament

09:30 AM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, August 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, August 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Superhero & Princess Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 07, 2016 6:00 PM

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Basic Life Support-CPR & AED

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, August 11, 2016 (2 Events)

Friday, August 12, 2016 (2 Events)

Pirates Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 14, 2016 6:00 PM

Mermaid Ball

06:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Comedian Bob Marley

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (2 Events)

Friday, August 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Peter Rabbit Hops Down the Bunny Trail to Edaville USA

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 21, 2016 6:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016 (1 Events)

Fishing tournament weekend with The Pout Pout Fish!

10:00 AM thru Sunday, August 28, 2016 6:00 PM

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

July27

Advanced Excel

July28

Joint Mixer with Duxbury Business Association

August09

Basic Life Support-CPR & AED

August11

Working on Wellness, Partnering for a Healthy Workforce

August11

WMB Luncheon Martini’s Bar & Grill

August17

Business After Hours at 1620 Wine Bar