Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, July 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Pilgrim Breakfast

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Project Arts Free Summer Series

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

SkyMed Informational Session

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (4 Events)

Redbrook Farmers' Market

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Summer Pot-Luck BBQ

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

BLS/CPR for Healthcare Providers

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, August 07, 2017 (1 Events)

BLS/CPR for Healthcare Provider

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Mermaid Ball

06:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

August10

Women Mean Business Luncheon at Plimoth Plantation

August17

Business After Hours with RE/MAX SPECTRUM