Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
January, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, January 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Heartsaver Pediatric First Aid

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, January 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Visual In-Verse

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, January 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Winter Art Classes at PCA

12:00 AM thru Friday, March 03, 2017 12:00 AM

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, January 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Rock Your Business with SBA

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2017 (1 Events)

South Shore Food and Wine Expo

01:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Intermediate Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, January 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Music Bingo Fundraiser!

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Annual Meeting

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, January 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Advanced Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Lobbying 101 Workshop

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (1 Events)

WMB Luncheon- Bar Rustic

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Google for Small Business

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Mardi Gras Madness 5K

09:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

January25

Intermediate Excel

January27

2017 Annual Meeting

February01

Morning Mixer- 2 Thumbs Up Hand Therapy

February01

Advanced Excel

February07

Lobbying 101 Workshop

February08

WMB Luncheon- Bar Rustic

February10

Google for Small Business