Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
May, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 (2 Events)

Empty Bowls

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, May 05, 2016 (5 Events)

FREE SKIN CANCER SCREENING

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, May 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Comedy Night Fundraiser

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Thursday, May 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, May 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, May 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Discovering Thyroid Disorders

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, May 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Blogging Boot Camp

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 28, 2016 (2 Events)

3rd Annual Heroes Live Forever 5K

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Military & Carver Residents Appreciation Weekend

10:00 AM thru Monday, May 30, 2016 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 29, 2016 (2 Events)

Feet Fins & Flippers 5K

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, June 03, 2016 (1 Events)

Picnic with Berenstain Bears

10:00 AM thru Sunday, June 05, 2016 5:00 PM

Saturday, June 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 09, 2016 (3 Events)

Friday, June 10, 2016 (1 Events)

Edaville USA’s Neighborhood Block Party!

10:00 AM thru Sunday, June 12, 2016 5:00 PM

Sunday, June 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Plymouth March for Babies

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, June 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, June 17, 2016 (2 Events)

Edaville USA’s 2016 Grandest Grand Opening!

10:00 AM thru Sunday, June 19, 2016 5:00 PM

Relay For Life of Greater Plymouth

12:00 PM thru Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:00 AM

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Cool Tips for PowerPoint

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, June 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Hello Kitty Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, June 26, 2016 5:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

May04

Discover Your Superpower Workshop

May05

Women & Investing-Focused, Fearless & Financially Fit

May05

1620 Winery Ribbon Cutting-Private Event

May11

DIY Digital Video for Small Businesses Workshop

May11

Mid-Cape Home Centers Ribbon Cutting

May12

Empowering Women Business Panel

May13

Human Resources, Hiring practices, Handbooks… Seminar