Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Bog to Table Dinner

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Not So Spooky Halloween at Edaville Family Theme Park

12:00 AM thru Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Rise and Adapt

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Cranberry Harvest Celebration

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Kayla's Beat Goes on

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (3 Events)

"Light It Up" Night Golf Fore ALS

04:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

"Light It Up" Night Golf Fore ALS

04:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Habitat for Humanity Annual Gala

06:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Norwell Police 5K

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, November 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Myles Standish 16.20 & Team Relay

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, November 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Christmas Festival of Lights at Edaville Family Theme Park

12:00 AM thru Monday, December 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Theme Park Open: Christmas Festival of Lights

04:00 PM thru Tuesday, January 01, 2019 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 17, 2018 (3 Events)

Santa VIP Train Package

12:00 AM thru Monday, December 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Kingston Turkey Trot

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, November 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Running of the Pilgrims

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Friday, November 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Open House & Stuff-A-Truck for Marine Life

11:00 AM thru Sunday, November 25, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

October19

Grant Writing for Non-Profits

October23

Introduction to QuickBooks Online – Training Semianr

October24

Excel II (Intermediate Excel)

October24

Meet the Candidates

October29

Salt Raw Bar & Fine Cuisine Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

October30

Advanced Training for QuickBooks Online

October31

Excel III (Advanced Excel)