Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wealth, Wine, & Women

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

NVNA and Hospice Wellness Clinic

09:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Jeremy Camp: I will follow tour

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Rudy Peirce Gentle Yoga Retreat

05:00 PM thru Sunday, March 26, 2017 8:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (1 Events)

BLS for Healthcare Providers

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Seal Pup Shower Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

March22

Public Speaking Series presented by Stacey Shipman

March29

Business Storytelling 101

April05

EAP Informational Seminar

April06

Present Like a Pro, Be Memorable and Engaging

April12

Introduction to Excel

April12

How to Select and Hire the Best

April13

Women Mean Business Luncheon at Mirbeau Inn & Spa