Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (6 Events)

Theme Park Open: April Vacation

12:00 AM thru Sunday, April 22, 2018 12:00 AM

Theme Park Open: April

12:00 AM thru Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 AM

1 thru 3

Run for the Music 5K & 1 MILE

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Seal Pup Shower Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Grand Opening Weekend: Surrounding Town Savings

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 15, 2018 10:00 AM

4 thru 6

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Marathon Kidz

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Hop a Thon

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Flower Planting

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Family Pound and Basketball

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Healthy Kids Day

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

STAND UP! Against Sexual Violence

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Paddington Bear visits Edaville Family Theme Park!

12:00 AM thru Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Crazy for Slime!

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Sunday, April 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Theme Park Open: May

12:00 AM thru Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Lets Swing for Troops

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, May 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Feet, Fins, & Flippers 5K

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, May 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (2 Events)

5th Annual Heroes Live Forever 5K

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Theme Park Open: Military Appreciation

10:00 AM thru Monday, May 28, 2018 10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (2 Events)

BASIC CPR AED

06:30 PM thru 09:45 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

April06

How To Catch ‘em, How To Keep ‘em ©

April20

Children Making Strides Ribbon Cutting

April20

Children Making Strides Ribbon Cutting

April20

Children Making Strides Ribbon Cutting

April20

Children Making Strides Ribbon Cutting

April23

How to Invest in Real Estate – Free Workshop

April25

Start Your Business Bootcamp