Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: June

10:00 AM thru Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Comedian Bob Marley

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, June 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tihonet Pond Fishing Derby

08:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Active Older Adults Sampler

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesdays: Boy and Girl Scouts Get in Free at Edaville!

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Mermaid Ball

06:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: July

12:00 AM thru Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

3rd annual 4th of july 5k

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: Grandparents Weekend

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 AM

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Judy Collins

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Theme Park Open: Grandparents Weekend

12:00 AM thru Monday, July 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June27

Join us to learn more! – Chamber Tourism Committee

June28

Business After Hours The Woerdeman Financial Group

July12

PACC & DBA Summer BBQ