Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Kid's Night Out - Teddy Town!

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

2nd Annual Mardi Gras Madness 5K

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (2 Events)

PEDIATRIC FIRST AID CPR AED

06:30 PM thru Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:45 PM

HEARTSAVER CPR AED

06:30 PM thru 09:45 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018 (1 Events)

3rd Annual Shamrock Stampede 5K

11:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

February28

Business After Hours Hosted by BRABO

March06

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony Triple M

March08

Morning Mixer Hosted by Stacey Shipman

March21

Women Mean Business Luncheon hosted by Speedwell Tavern

March22

Achieve TMS East Ribbon Cutting