Chamber Calendar

McPherson Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Alumni Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

McPherson Chamber Cup

11:30 AM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET