Chamber Calendar

McPherson Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Makerspace Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Rural Appreciation Picnic

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Women's Chamber Trip

08:00 AM thru Monday, August 27, 2018 5:00 PM

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET