Chamber Calendar

McPherson Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Candidate Forum

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Community Development Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Women's Event Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday Open House Weekend

08:00 AM thru Sunday, November 05, 2017 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, November 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Community Development Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Women's Event Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Happy Thanksgiving

08:00 AM thru Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017 (1 Events)

FREE Movie at the Opera House

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Girls Night Out

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET