Chamber Calendar

McPherson Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (2 Events)

2017 Leadership Class

08:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Leadership Alumni Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Community Development Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (2 Events)

2017 Leadership Class

08:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

OMEGA Presentation

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tartan Turkey Committee Mtg.

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Women's Event Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Leadership Class

08:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Leadership Class

08:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tartan Turkey Golf Tournament

07:00 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Ag Committee Meeting

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Community Development Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Leadership Class

08:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Women's Event Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Chamber Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Leadership Class

08:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET