Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Quick Start Breakfast

07:45 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Lenexa Golf Classic

11:30 AM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours - JCCC

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

AM LIVE at Arvest Bank

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET