Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, July 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, July 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 (1 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, July 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, July 11, 2016 (2 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 (1 Events)

State of the CityRegister Here

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, July 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Marketing Fundamentals Seminar

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, July 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, July 21, 2016 (1 Events)

BYP Pub Club

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 22, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 29, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, August 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Philanthropy On Tap

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, August 02, 2016 (1 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, August 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, August 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 11, 2016 (1 Events)

The Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET