Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, February 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, February 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, February 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, February 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, March 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET