Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (2 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, April 03, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 09, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, April 10, 2015 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, April 13, 2015 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (2 Events)

Energy Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Thursday, April 23, 2015 (1 Events)

Spring Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, April 27, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, May 04, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 08, 2015 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, May 11, 2015 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (1 Events)

SeminarRegister

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 14, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, May 15, 2015 (1 Events)

GRC - DARK

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, May 18, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (2 Events)

Energy Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (1 Events)

Social Media TherapyRegister Here

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 29, 2015 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Saturday, May 30, 2015 (1 Events)