Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce
661.327.4421
search website
contact
home
About the Chamber Become a Member Member Resources Government Affairs Events & Activities Visitor Resources

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (2 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 06, 2014 (2 Events)

Friday, November 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, November 10, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (1 Events)

Social Media TherapyRegister Here

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, November 17, 2014 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (1 Events)

SeminarRegister Here

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (2 Events)

Energy Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014 (1 Events)

Monday, November 24, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

11:45 AM thru 12:45 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (2 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, December 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, December 05, 2014 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, December 08, 2014 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 11, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, December 12, 2014 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (2 Events)

Energy Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 (1 Events)

Holiday Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, December 19, 2014 (1 Events)

Monday, December 22, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee - DARK

11:45 AM thru 12:45 PM

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, December 25, 2014 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, December 26, 2014 (2 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

© 
Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce  |  Website Design Customsoft
1725 Eye Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301
661.327.4421  |  661.327.8751 fax
Click here to buy
Bakersfield
Merchandise