Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, December 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, December 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, December 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Ambassador Committee - DARK

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, December 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, January 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 (1 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, January 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, January 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Labor Law & HR Forum

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET