Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, December 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, December 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, December 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Philanthropy On Tap

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 (2 Events)

Vision for the Valley

08:00 AM thru 11:45 AM

BYP Council Meeting - DARK

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, December 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, December 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Holiday Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, December 16, 2016 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, December 23, 2016 (2 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, December 26, 2016 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee - DARK

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, December 30, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Labor Law & HR Forum

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, January 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET