Calendar of Events

Community Events Calendar

Take a look at all the great events going on in Batesville throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 03, 2015 (2 Events)

Virtue Boutique Ribbon Cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, September 04, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 05, 2015 (1 Events)

CCSDS

08:00 PM

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 (1 Events)

Chamber Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 12, 2015 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 13, 2015 (1 Events)

Bark in the Park

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, September 18, 2015 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 19, 2015 (5 Events)

Thursday, September 24, 2015 (1 Events)

UACCB Digital Photography Class

06:00 PM thru Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015 (4 Events)

Paddle Battle

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Monday, September 28, 2015 (1 Events)

UACCB Cake Decorating

06:00 PM thru Monday, October 19, 2015 8:00 PM

Friday, October 02, 2015 (2 Events)

Chamber University - Go Social SeriesRegister Here

09:00 AM thru Friday, November 06, 2015 12:00 PM

The Mud Run

07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 (2 Events)

UACCB Intro to Microsoft Word 2013

05:00 PM thru Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:00 PM

UACCB Basic Knitting

06:00 PM thru Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 08, 2015 (1 Events)

UACCB Beginner Computer Basics

04:30 PM thru Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:30 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2015 (1 Events)

Joyful Heart Ball

02:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2015 (2 Events)

The Great Adventure @ Camp Crossed Arrows

07:30 PM thru Sunday, October 18, 2015 10:00 AM

Saturday, October 17, 2015 (1 Events)

Monday, October 19, 2015 (1 Events)

UACCB How to Sell on eBay

06:00 PM thru Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 (1 Events)

UACCB Defensive Living

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2015 (2 Events)

UACCB Intro to Photoshop

06:00 PM thru Thursday, November 19, 2015 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2015 (2 Events)

Monday, October 26, 2015 (1 Events)

UACCB Cake Decorating Course 2

06:00 PM thru Monday, November 16, 2015 8:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET