Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce Batesville Area Economic Development Alliance Batesville Advertising & Promotion Commission Impact Independence County

Community Calendar

Community Events Calendar

Take a look at all the great events going on in Batesville throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

NADT presents "The Wizard of OZ"

07:00 PM thru Saturday, June 02, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Southern Food Festival

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

ASC Warranty Streek Stock $4000 to Win

12:00 PM thru Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Independence County Fair

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Basic Motors 101

08:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Cave City Watermelon Festival

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Chairman's Circle Sponsors - Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Member Login
870.793.2378
409 Vine Street
Batesville, AR 72501