Calendar of Events

Community Events Calendar

Take a look at all the great events going on in Batesville throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, October 02, 2014 (2 Events)

WRMC Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Honey Conference

06:00 PM thru Saturday, October 04, 2014 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 04, 2014 (1 Events)

Batesville, Bikes & Backroads

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Candidate ForumRegister

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 (3 Events)

Main Street Farmer's Market

07:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Main Street Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Live Auction for Autism Speaks

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, October 17, 2014 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 18, 2014 (1 Events)

Pastel Workshop

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (1 Events)

2014 Local Candidate Debate

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014 (1 Events)

Lyon College Pipe Band Concert

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014 (1 Events)

Halloween Workshop for Kids

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, October 31, 2014 (1 Events)

Fun & Safe Halloween

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, November 01, 2014 (2 Events)

Saturday, November 08, 2014 (1 Events)

Main Street Farmers Market

08:00 AM thru Monday, November 10, 2014 12:00 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014 (1 Events)

Sculpture Workshop for Kids

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 (1 Events)

Paint Night

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 (1 Events)