Rep Roster

Mr. Joe Van Horn
Chef, Owner/Manager, Builder
Echo Canyon Spa Resort

Mr. Mark Vanderpool
Local Manager
Robinson Innovations (Oklahoma) LLC

Mr. Jack Vardeman
D and R Salvage

Ms. Ginger Veal
Ginger Veal

Ms. Cayce Vickers
General Manager
JC Penney Company

David Vinall
Senior Vice President/CSO

Mrs. Tanna Vu
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn & Lawton-Fort Sill Convention Center

Mr. Dennis Wade
General Manager
Lawton Constitution, The

Mr. Lance Wade
Mt. Scott Investments

Mr. Frank Walker
YMCA of Lawton/Fort Sill

Mr. Joshua Walker
Affordable Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning, LLC

Mr. Kelly Walker
Lawton Ice

Mr. Rick Walker
Liberty National Bank

Mr. Kent Waller
A Secure Storage

Ms. Regina Walls
Store Manager
Braum's Ice Cream and Dairy Store

Mr. Ted Warkentin
Johnny Owens Commercial Properties, Inc.

Mr. Paul Warmuskerken, M.S.
Financial Services Professional
New York Life Insurance Company Paul Warmuskerken

Dr. Ann Warn
Dean McGee Eye Institute

Dr. Brett Warn, DDS
Owner / Dentist
Premiere Dental Arts, PC

Councilmember Randy Warren
Council Member - Ward 8
City of Lawton

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle