Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Andy Peeler
Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.-Southwest Dr. Location

Dr. Jason Penry
Chief of Staff
ASU-Office of Advancement

Mr. Harold Perrin
City of Jonesboro

Ms. Cheryl Perry
ERA Doty Real Estate

Ms. Katherine Prescott
Associate General Counsel
Arkansas State University System

Mr. Alan Preston
Edward Jones Investments

Mr. Bobby Puryear
Bobby Puryear Insurance

Ms. Barbara Rankin
Rankin Rentals

Mayor Barry Riley
City of Caraway

C. William Roe, Ph. D.
Arkansas State University

Mr. Blake Rogers
Blake Rogers Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Elizabeth Rouse
Reng Student Union Events Coordinator
ASU-Office of Student Affairs

Ms. Lea Russell
The Russell Agency

Dr. Hugh Sales, M.D.
Otolaryngology & Facial Surgery Center

Ms. Sonya Sanders
ERA Doty Real Estate

Mr. Steve Shoemaker
BXS Insurance

Mr. Bill Sims
Arkansas Elite Realty

Mr. Randy Smith
Allstate Insurance

Dr. Shane R. Smith
Otolaryngology & Facial Surgery Center

Mr. Kelly Thomas
Crye-Leike Realtors-Kelly Thomas

Powered By CC-Assist.NET