Our Members
Members of the Allen Fairview Chamber run the gamut from entreprenuers to major corporations and are active in both the Chamber and the community. Members enjoy member-only referrals and business building/networking opportunities as well as educational opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Lauren Nimmons

Christy Niven

Dr. Scott Niven

Candy Noble
State Representative Texas House Dist 89

James Norbury Jr. MD

Parker Norris

Joy O'Brien
Business Strategist

Gwen O'Connor

Chuck & Julie O'Reilly

Jussi Oijala
SVP, Supply & Sourcing Americas

Kevin Ortman
Chief Problem Solver

Nicolle Osbom
Director of Events

Meaghan Oven

Steven Oxley
Business Advisor

Nancy Pacheco

David Pagan

Kevin Pailet
Office President, Dallas

Powered By CC-Assist.NET