Flick's Pub Announces November Pubtivities
Taneytown, MD
11/02/2017 09:23 AM

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 6-9 p.m. D.J. Lee Entertains! Limited Seating. Make your reservations now!

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017, 11:00 – 2:00 p.m. Sunday Brunch Buffet! $18 for adults/$10 for Children 12 & under. Sumptuous Buffet including breakfast and savory lunch items along with assorted desserts. Specialty cocktails at great prices! Also available… our brunch special menu items… see reverse for menu items and prices! Call today for reservations!

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017, 1-4 p.m.  Paint Event benefiting FSK Soccer Elite! Call for more information.

 

 

Monday, November 6, 2017, 6-8 p.m.  Relay for Life Bingo! Money Bingo – 50% of funds taken in goes to support R4L and 50% is paid out to the winners! We are calling in the bar so we can stay close to the beverages! Join the fun!

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6-9 p.m.  Beer Pairing and Tap Take Over! Pairing some of our Chef’s creative dishes with Honor Brewing Company’s four delectable craft beers! Honoring veterans with a donation of proceeds going to “Operation Turbo”, an organization that ships “Boxes of Home” to deployed U.S. military stationed around the world. The beer pairing will be 6-9 p.m., but the tap takeover will run until the four kegs of Honor Beer run out! Featuring, Honor Golden Ale, IPA, Cherry Wheat and Maple Porter! Come out for great beer and great food! And help us help our military!

 

Saturday, November 11 2017, 6-8 P.M.  Maria Rose & Danny Elswick! Limited Seating, Make your reservations now!

 

Monday, November 13, 2017, 6-8 p.m.  Relay for Life Bingo!

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 6-9 p.m. Taneytown Chamber of Commerce Holiday Celebration!

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 4-5p.m. Carroll Vista’s Wine Tasting. Buffet to follow: Salad Bar Buffet –$10 per person

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 6-8 p.m. Paul Brosseau, Singer/Guitarist, Entertains!

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 11a.m.-10 p.m. Dine-out Day for Lions Club Baseball!

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 11:00 – 2:00 p.m. Sunday Brunch Buffet! Call today for reservations!

 

 

Monday, November 20, 2017, 6-8 p.m.  Relay for Life Bingo!

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6 p.m.  Sip & Paint, benefiting the Jagger Lawson Memorial Fund! Call the Pub for details!

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017   Happy Thanksgiving! Closed.

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 6-8 p.m.  Tall in the Saddle entertains! Make your reservations now!

 

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 11a.m.-10 p.m.  Dine-Out Day benefiting Taneytown Monarchs Softball league!

 

Monday, November 20, 2017, 6-8 p.m.  Relay for Life Bingo!

Reference
Sonya McMillion
410-756-6400 X 5117
 
Powered By CC-Assist.NET