Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Terry Mohajir

Mr. Jon Moore
RE/MAX Real Estate Centre

Mr. Bob Nichols
Nationwide Insurance Agency

Mr. John Noles
New York Life Insurance

Mr. Anthony Pemberton
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Dr. Jason Penry
Chief of Staff
ASU-Office of Advancement

Mr. Harold Perrin
City of Jonesboro

Ms. Cheryl Perry
ERA Doty Real Estate

Mr. Blake Powell
Allstate Insurance

Ms. Katherine Prescott
Associate General Counsel
Arkansas State University System

Mr. Bobby Puryear
Bobby Puryear Insurance

Ms. Barbara Rankin
Rankin Rentals

Mayor Barry Riley
City of Caraway

C. William Roe, Ph. D.
Arkansas State University

Mr. Blake Rogers
Blake Rogers Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Elizabeth Rouse
Reng Student Union Events Coordinator
ASU-Office of Student Affairs

Ms. Lea Russell
The Russell Agency

Dr. Hugh Sales, M.D.
Otolaryngology & Facial Surgery Center

Ms. Sonya Sanders
ERA Doty Real Estate

Mr. Steve Shoemaker
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET