Member Directory

Rep Roster

Hugh McLaughlin
Hugh McLaughlin

Julie McMahan Thomas
Marketing Director
Comfort Plus Services

Dr. James L. McNaughton
AHPharma, INC.

Cheryl Meadows
Executive Director
Salisbury Neighborhood Housing Services

Meredith Mears
SVN - Miller Commercial Real Estate

Charles E. Meeks
Delaware Elevator, Inc.

Charles M. Meenehan
TGM Group, LLC

Sam Mehta
Tropical Smoothie Cafe

Colleen Meiser
ERA Martin Associates

Mary Mengason
Avery Hall Insurance Group

Diana Merritt
Minuteman Press

Jeff Merritt
Operation We Care, Inc.

Erica Merryweather
Director of Administration and Managment
Fairfax Station Enterprises, LLC.

Donnie Messick
Messick Home Improvements Inc.

Erin Middleton
Client Care Manager
Telewire, Inc.

Amy Miller, CPM
Managing Director
SVN - Miller Commercial Real Estate

Bart Miller
Property Manager
SVN - Miller Commercial Real Estate

Brent C. Miller, CCIM, CPM
Managing Director / Senior Advisor
SVN - Miller Commercial Real Estate

Dwight Miller
Gillis Gilkerson, Inc.

Steve Miller
Wicomico County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Powered By CC-Assist.NET