Rep Roster

Mr. Chris Hunt
General Manager
Lawton Motorsports

Mr. Tim Hushbeck
Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Ms. Judy Ingram
Realtor, Office Manager
White Glove Realty

Mr. Melvin Ishmael
J & I Home Improvement

Mr. Andy Jackson
Buffalo Bob's RV Park

Mr. David Jackson
Phillips Music Company

Juanita Jackson
Financial Services Professional
New York Life Insurance Company Juanita Jackson

Councilmember Keith Jackson
Council Member - Ward 2
City of Lawton

Ms. LaVerne Jackson
LaVTravel - Independent Travel Agent

Elizabeth James
Lawton Heritage Association

Ms. Lisa Jansen-Rees
INT Director, Family and MWR
Fort Sill MWR Directorate & Patriot Club

Mr. Devon Jenkins
Truly Clean Janitorial & Lawn Care

Mr. James Jenkins
H G Jenkins Construction

Dr. Dayne Jensen, DMD, MD
Medical Director / Oral Surgeon
Southwest Oral Surgery, PC

Mr. Kent Jester
Arrow Sign Company, Inc

Mr. Kent Jester
Arrow Outdoor Signs

Mr. Ramon John
Flowers by Ramon

Mr. Anthony Johnson
President, Owner
Johnson & Johnson Locksmith and Door Co.,Inc

Mr. Carey Johnson
EZ GO Stores-Johnson Oil Company, Inc.

Mr. Carey Johnson
Carey Johnson Oil Company, Inc.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle