Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Ted L. Glaub

Ms. Paula L. Graddy
PGraddy@ShelterInsurance.com

Ms. Jean Gramling
jean.gramling@bxsi.com

Bert Greenwalt, Ph. D.
bertg@astate.edu

Ms. Catherine Guidry
catherineroseknits@gmail.com

Dr. Kelly Gwynne-Fergus
kellygwynnefergus@yahoo.com

Dr. Russ Hannah, Ed.D.

Dr. Susan Hanrahan, Ph. D.
hanrahan@astate.edu

Ms. Stacey Harral
stacey_harral@ml.com

Mr. Bob W. Harrison

Ms. Janie Hay

Mr. John Hill

Mr. Randy Hoggard

Mr. Kade Holliday
kholliday@craigheadcounty.org

Mr. Mark Horton

Mr. Hal Hyneman

Mr. Philip Jackson
pjackson@asusystem.edu

Mr. Derek Jacobs

Mayor Bo James
cityofcaraway@centurytel.net

Dr. Sharon D. James, PhD, CFA
sjames@astate.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET