Community Events

South Belt-Ellington Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (2 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

National Night Out

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Walk With a Doc

05:00 PM thru 05:45 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Student of the Month Recognition

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Live 2 Lead

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Governmental Affairs

12:15 PM thru 01:15 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

COFFEE CONNECT

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Walk With a Doc

05:00 PM thru 05:45 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Student of the Month Recognition

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET