COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

SRP Kickoff Event

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Coffee with a Cop

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Government Affairs Committee

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - McDonald's

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, June 11, 2018 (1 Events)

SAT Practice Test

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Golf Tournament Wrap Up Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (3 Events)

PHBC Breakfast Workshop

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sleeping Beauty Puppet Show

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, June 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Father's Day

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Monday, June 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Development Workshop

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Hoot! Tweet! Chirp! - Live Birds

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Kid's Science: Air Pollution

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Adult Craft: Terrariums

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Family Camping Education Class

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Crazy Scientist

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Magic Show

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Adult Craft: Wood Photo Transfer

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Committee

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Office Closed - Independence Day

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

4th Fest

04:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Steering Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Volterra Energy

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Cultural Arts Theater Night

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

29th Annual Shrimp Boil

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Leasing 101

08:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET