COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Adult Craft: Sharpie Mugs

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, January 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Martin Luther King Day

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (4 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Inuktun

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Adult Craft: Calligraphy

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3

Board of Directors Dinner

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, January 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Pop-Up Park

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Committee Chair Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Firefox Video

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassador Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:03 AM

Adult Craft: Paper Flowers

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (3 Events)

Golf Tournament Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting - Freebirds

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:03 AM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Affairs Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET